Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Alamo, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

I bought a case of the tile on a chance this was the "look" I had been searching for. It turned out perfect for my kitchen backsplash. Goes with my white granite and dark cabinets. I get more compliments on this tile than any other our part of our entire remodel. I bought 4 more cases and they were all delivered in perfect condition. Not a broken tile in the bunch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Chicago,  Feb 22, 2012

My only dissapointment is that this tile is not red, it is brown so it won't be a pop of color in my kitchen. I thought that with a name like Bordeaux that it would at least be a red wine color, but it isn't. The glass tiles in it are brown and pink. At least the brown glass tiles are identical in color to my cabinets so I don't have to ship the 3 cases (90lbs) back that I bought. Would have given it a high rating if the color was more in line with what I thought it was going to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Disappointing. In two of the photos the tile appears red. However, the tile is really more of a brown. The one picture where the glass tiles look pinkish and brownish is the most accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality. I am not a tile expert, though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This tile rocks
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 7, 2014

I loved this tile. It is such a great product for a good value. I should say that the the stone looks very gray here and when you get it; However what I didn't know is that you have to seal the stone. Once you put the seal on it appears a bit darker and more of the natural tones come out. It no longer picks up the gray in my granite but the burgundy is awesome with my cherry cabinets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful color brightens the area
 from Springfield, MA,  Apr 16, 2014

Simply beautiful. Everyone who has seen it has made may compliments on the color and the way it looks. I put it in the bathroom and I have had friends come over just to look at it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful TIle
 from Phoenix, az,  Dec 19, 2013

Looks absolutely beautiful in my kitchen. Deep red brings out all the colors I love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
mosaic tile
 from Oklahoma City Ok,  Nov 5, 2013

I was so excited when I found this tile. .I had been looking for a tile to put in our kitchen for almost a year. ..it is just beautiful and gave us the look we wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from Fl,  Aug 18, 2013

I love this product! It's bold beautiful and amazing!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

Amazing tile. Stunning. Looks incredible. Had to hunt for countertops good enough to work with it but we found it and our kitchen is amazing. Almost hate writing this post bc now its like a secret source of amazing for us but soon more people will know how great it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is darker and there is an almost deep mauve glass tile as well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top