Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this product.
 from Tennessee,  Feb 7, 2012

I was well pleased with the glass tiles. My husband and I installed this as a backsplash. It only took about 1 1/2 hours to put them up and the next day we added the grout, which didn't take but about 30 minutes. It is better to have two people doing this as you have to add spacers which are very cheap and you can buy at the hardware store. I would recommend this product! The shipment was fast and accurate. Thanks, Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little lighter in color than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile!
 from Taos NM,  Apr 18, 2010

I was grateful to the other reviewer who said they were more bronze coloured than gold otherwise I would have been surprised, but they are very beautiful and excellently wrapped arriving in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tile
 Oct 22, 2009

The tile was much darker then shown on the computer. More brown and copper, then tan and golden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S
 from Edmond, OK,  Oct 16, 2011

This tile is absolutely beautiful. I purchased the tile before I selected the granite for my kitchen countertop. This allowed me to take a sheet of the tile with me to the granite yard. While this tile is not as thick as the tile I looked at in the local home improvement stores, I don't see it as a negative. Installation was easy and the finished project is just as I envisioned. I would highly recommend this tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less gold/more bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 23, 2011

We used these on our backsplash for our kitchen and they are gorgeous! Definitely more a copper color than anything else. They look fabulous with the 4x4 grape tiles we scattered along the backsplash (also from overstock) and our copper sinks (also Overstock). They are definitely thinner than some glass tiles I have seen, but they held up well as far as there weren't any issues when cutting them. They look great with a white thinset and the camel colored grout from Lowes. I wish I could post a picture..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile looks great!
 from South Milwaukee WI,  Jul 29, 2013

Went with recommendation of earlier reviewer and picked camel color for grout and caulk. Home Depot doesn't stock that color. Had to order on-line and have it shipped to the store. Than I found they didn't carry that color in caulk! I had to special order the caulk from another on-line company. The shipping cost was as much as the caulk. Had I known that before I ordered the grout, I would have looked for a color close to it that was in stock at the store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks very close to picture. I would call it more coppery than gold, but it was what I expect after reading other reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much thinner than tiles sold in stores. Seemed more delicate, but held up nicely to application. Tiles stayed on mesh.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Photo is right on, beautiful copper colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somer glass mosaic tile
 from hendersonville, nc,  Feb 19, 2013

easy to order, prompt delivery in an unexpected time frame; well packaged, no damage; easy to install.; have had many positive, complimentary comments from friends once project was done; very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, easy to work with
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful tile
 from LaPlata, Maryland,  May 30, 2012

We used the tile as part of a kitchen remodeling project. It was very easy to install and turned out stunning. I found a similar product at a local home store -- the overstock product is less expensive and better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Definitely more copper than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic tiles
 from mpls, mn,  Nov 4, 2009

Beautiful tiles - incredible value copper, metalic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 22, 2016

this tile is gorgeous in person, I am very pleased with it. Also easy to clean, although I did use colored grout with it instead of white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somer tile
 Oct 24, 2015

Quick shipping, very nice product. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning it
 Sep 11, 2015

Picture does not reflect actual item. Much much darker than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
les pell
 Aug 18, 2015

turned out beautiful these are lovely tiles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely tile
 Apr 14, 2015

I used this tile for a backsplash in my kitchen. It's beautiful and holds up well. I thought it was overpriced so I'm not sure I'll get more tile from Overstock. But it is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning TIles
 Mar 6, 2015

used these tiles as the backsplash in my stainless steel kitchen. They are reminiscent of a brick backsplash but with a metallic tinge. Really nice look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!!
 from Bedford, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

These tiles exceed my expectations! The color is very much the same in person but the pictures do not capture the true beauty of these tiles. I used them in my small downstairs powder room on the wall behind the sink. I painted the walls a deep brugundy hue and the contrast of the two makes for a luxurious feel. I also added a cheery wood vanity with a black granite top and oil rubbed bronze hardware. I wish I would post a pic but I can guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somer Tile
 from Ottawa, IL,  Oct 6, 2012

Beautiful stunning title, I was able to match it perfectly with my new counter top. I am sooooooooooo pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful, exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good backsplash.
 from Louisiana,  Apr 24, 2012

Looks so good in my kitchen, I looked everywhere until I find it at O. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass mosaic tile
 from Frankfort, Indiana,  Sep 27, 2011

I thought I only needed one box, but had to order 2 more to complete my project. I was concerned that the later orders would not match the first one, but they did, and I am thrilled with the results. I chose a charcoal grout to blend in with the dark specks in my quartz counter tops. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't match image
 from Roseville. Ohio,  Sep 9, 2011

Not only was tile much darker when I recieved, But every tile sheet had cracks from shipment . Overstock was great I called and they gladly gave me a refund as the tile was damaged .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was not accuratew
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought