Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 from Roanoke, VA.,  Jun 6, 2011

I purchased 5 cases for my guest bathroom remodel. It arrived fast and each case of 13 were packaged each 12 x12 sheet individually with cardboards to support tiles and I only found one sheet had a 3 broken pieces. I'm very happy with Brown gold translucent glass mosaic tile. Before my purchase, I read some of the review mentioned this tile has a maroon color tint to it but I see more dark brown with brushed look of gold glitters. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiles
 from Estero, FL,  May 27, 2011

I bought these for a kitchen backsplash - they are perfect! The colors are more vibrant than the picture shows. Beautiful brown and coppery-gold tones. I saw the same tiles for an option for pool tile, so they are very versatile (no pun intended) and priced right. I get alot of compliments when others see the remodeled kitchen. The only downside to be aware of is that when grouting, the grout will get into any of the imperfections in the tile and can be difficult to clean off. I would buy these again however. An excellent value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from CO,  Sep 29, 2010

The color is not even close to what the picture looks like. A lot of cranberry-like tones. If you're expecting deep brown, get something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWE-some
 from judsonia, ark,  Jun 12, 2010

received the tiles in excellent shape, found only one broken tile, and that one wasn't noticable until it was installed. the mosaic tiles totally transformed a usually "dull" kitchen to one almost ready for Better Homes and Garden Kitchen of the month club. Would I do it again? probably. with a few exceptiopns in installation lay-out technique. in either case, the tiles looks GREAT in our kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Feb 26, 2015

Haven't installed it yet but love it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

GREAT TILE GREAT COLOR GREAT PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality tile, arrived in great shape.
 from central Wisconsin,  Sep 16, 2014

This is wonderful vitreous tile at a great price. Usually the only way to buy this tile is loose, and from a mosaic supply store (which would cost triple the amount Overstock has it for). I would definitely recommend Overstock to anyone looking for wall tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITEM COMES IN DIFFERENTLY THEN PICTURED
 from Naples, Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

I have returned this item and requested special handling to be sure to match the pictures I provided to the product and still got the wrong die color lot that did NOT match what was displayed online. It had nothing to do with browser color but the tiles themselves were not the same as before. Would not recommend these tiles and would ask for a sample tile first before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 19, 2013

I recently purchased this for the floor of my shower redo. It looks fantastic and very expensive. I would purchase this product again for other jobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this tlle
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

tiles came ups no damage high quality copper really stands out would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect for a kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from San Diego,  Aug 12, 2010

As other reviewers have said, this tile looks even more beautiful in person than it does on the screen. All tiles were in tact and the colors are so rich. Awesome purchase...I'm so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Frederick, MD,  May 19, 2010

This tile looks even better in person and not a tile was damaged. I coordinated it with the ivory mosaic tile that has the same color metal veining and I have to say it looks amazing. I used it for a backsplash in my butlers pantry but plan to use the rest as accent pieces for my new basement bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tile rating
 from alberta, canada,  Mar 1, 2010

my shopping experience with overstock .com was a good one. I am pleased with the tile I purchased, perhaps not the exact quality I was expecting, but the price was right and I am pleased with how it looks overall. Shipping was delayed and when I received the package it was damaged, but luckily no tile was broken. I would definitely and already have, recommend shopping this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful--just what I expected
 from Columbia,SC,  Feb 24, 2010

I had selected this tile from a store, but on a whim, checked Overstock--I did not know if they carried tile. I was pleasantly surprised to find the exact tile I wanted at more than 50% less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backsplash tile
 from South Carolina,  Feb 24, 2010

Very rich looking backsplash tile went up without a problem and looks great. A couple of tiles were broken due to mishandling but we ordered enough to compansate for the spoilage. Shipping was timely and product is first class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Tiles
 from Waldorf, MD,  Feb 18, 2010

The tiles were even better that the images. I received the shipment promptly and with adequate packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought