Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Backsplash tile
 from Virginia, MN,  Sep 21, 2010

I purchased this product to use a backsplash in our newly remodeled kitchen. The colors in the tiles are very neutral and go perfect with our new hickory cabinets and laminate countertops and quartz island. The tile was very easy to install and it looks gorgeous with the glitter of the copper in the tiles. We also installed LED under the cabinet lighting and the tile is luminescent when the lights are on. I would recommend this tile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much $$$
 Sep 18, 2010

I saw this exact tile at a the ***** big box home improvement store. It looks nice up close and has a slight irridescent sheen in the brown coloration. However, it was actually much cheaper than what OS has it listed for online. Ugh. Not a good buy from overstock this time but for folks who like the convenience of not having to hoof it to the big box stores, you might not mind paying almost twice as much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched my countertop nicely.
 from Fl,  Mar 12, 2014

Tiles were not as thick as I thought they would be. Overall they looked good installed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in hand
 from Kansas,  Jan 27, 2012

One they are installed I will be able to tell more about my satisfaction

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close the the real product looks better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this tile is great to work with
 from TN,  Dec 28, 2011

I chose this as the backsplash in my kitchen, and it looks great with my cabinets. The mesh sheets are so easy to use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match, I love it, and it brightens the kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and arrived in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Mosaic Tile
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Nov 7, 2011

I ordered 3 cases and am very pleased with the product. I don't think it's as 'white' as the photo shows, but it has a very nice, natural flow to it. It arrived in great time and no breakage or chipped tile. I would definately recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This makes a beautiful kitchen backsplash.
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2011

This glass tile is paired with dark granite to make a beautiful kitchen statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tile!
 from NC,  Jan 16, 2010

I purchased this tile for my kitchen backsplash and i ABSOLUTELY love it! Similar tile i found was almost twice the price. The only negative is you cant purchase it by the sheet, you have to buy an entire box (or in my case 2 boxes).... i have so much left over i plan to use it around my fireplace. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean white sparkly
 from West Palm Beach,FL,  Sep 8, 2009

Am restoring a 1926 built condo in Palm Beach, so am thinking decoratively this will fit the bill to be clean looking with a touch of glamour. Will also incorporate lots of other gold touches to nod to the 20's. Have not installed this tile yet, but had similar in blue tile around a pool and it looked amazing. Can't wait to get this up to see it sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top