Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous tile
 from Oxbow, ND,  Sep 7, 2012

This tile arrives promptly, individually wrapped sheets for careful shipping, and exactly as pictured. Can't wait to put it in our kitchan at the lake! Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Look very nice and very modern.
 from Amherst, NY,  Sep 25, 2014

These tiles are Beautiful and very Modern. Easily to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I love my new backsplash!
 from Pleasant View, UT,  Jun 6, 2014

I am always recommending Overstock.com and many items I have purchased to friends and family. This tile looks so beautiful installed in my new kitchen. I searched everywhere for something to match my Tunas granite. The Somer Reflections Stonehenge Glass and Stone Mosaic tile is perfect. I had a huge bridal shower at my home two weeks after installation. I received many rave reviews from those attending the shower. The on-line picture doesn't do justice to how the glass sparkles and the contrast of the slate. It was well packaged. I didn't have a single broken tile. I'm completely satisfied and extremely pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great as a backsplash
 from TN,  Mar 9, 2014

We have used mosaics before so had no trouble with the various cuts necessary to make this type of tile work in a given space. The appearance of the tile once placed is outstanding! Nice earthy colors, lots of varied texture, and the glass is backed so no paint/ glue shows through. Very very happy with this purchase. Shipping was super fast too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks great!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 18, 2014

Looks great but the brown is not as defined as in the picture. Nevertheless, this tile is awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good
 from DeLand, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

The products was true to color worked well for my project and delivery was on time

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
tiles
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Sep 7, 2013

Color as shown - looking forward to having them installed in my kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have not used it
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2013

I have yet to use the tile I purchased. I'm having it perfessionally installed in a month or so. I think this will turn out th be one of the better buys I have purchased from Overstock, ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality looks good and I can't wait until I have the tile installed.i
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had seen the tile in a locat store so I knew what to look for when I received it. The color couldn't have been any perfect that what it is. It's a perfect match to my counter top.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top