Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Somer Tike
 from Long Island NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Tile is absolutely great. Looks so much better in person. Installed in my bathroom flloor. It looks great. Blue inserts stand out nicely. Contractor loved installing it,used a white grout . I am very pleased. Lots of compliments so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good porcelain tile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why pay more at a Big Box Store?
 from Florida,  Oct 6, 2011

The boxes arrived a bit dinged up on the corners and I lost a few corner tiles on the sheets but overall the product set up perfectly in my project and with the left over tiling, I have another project to finish. Why spend more at a big box store? The product is from the manufacturer and the same quality as you see on shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chipped tiles
 Mar 11, 2015

Many tiles were chipped. There were probably 8 good sheets in a box. Shear weight makes returning them a pain so order based on 80% usability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tile
 from The North Central Pennsylvania Woods,  Jun 5, 2013

These tiles are gorgeous. I have been looking at, and buying samples, from all over trying to find the 'perfect' tile for a master bathroom I am re-doing for someone. When these arrived, my daughter said 'these are the most beautiful tiles I've seen", and they truly are. There was some breakage to some of the tiles...Overstock immediately sent replacements. So order with confidence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, equal to similar tile at Home Depot or Lowe's
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

it looks great on my kitchen. color is beautiful/ Price and delivery fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White/cobalt floor tiles
 Jan 27, 2016

Couldn't be more beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tile!
 Jun 18, 2015

This perfectly fits the bill for my blue and white bathroom. The inspiration was a blue/white porcelain vessel sink (from Overstock).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find cobalt blue
 Jun 12, 2015

Tile sheet came 100% perfect and looking exactly as pictured. Love the fast delivery and accuracy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 10, 2015

Very nice retro tile. Looks great installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Apr 22, 2015

Great tile. Replaced shower floor and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made and excellent quality. Looks great!
 Mar 27, 2015

These tiles looks great. I have yet to install them (well, someone else will), but the contractor said they are easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt tile
 from Mandeville, LA,  Jul 2, 2014

Product came promptly and was exactly what I wanted. Item description very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tiles
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 18, 2014

The tiles are beautiful. I thought they were a little pricey but they were worth paying for. I love the tiles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought