Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathroom
 from Connecticut,  Jun 24, 2010

Very beautiful looks awesome on bathroom floor, great price, cheap shipping I ordered 10 cases and only 2.95 to ship. Big reason why I'm not giving a 4 or 5 rating, description states glazed porcelain! It's not! it's glazed ceramic, back side is gray ceramic with white glazed on top and black glazed on. Box states ceramic! I should have known do the cheap price. For ceramic tile this is top notch and is worth the money, if your looking for ceramic then this is a good buy, packaged very well resulting in no broken pieces. I ask overstock please fix description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2010

This tile looks good, but my contractor did not like installing it. He felt that the mesh backing wasn't sturdy enough, and there was a lot of movement of the sheets once they laid the squares on the adhesive. I also received a lot of broken and chipped tiles in my shipment. It does look nice installed, so I would recommend with reservations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fragile
 Apr 12, 2016

Good I only used it as an accent. This way I was able to find enough chip free pieces to make a 6 x 8 border. I have bought 1 box. Make sure you inspect all product on arrival

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged tiles
 Feb 12, 2016

tiles went received chipped and damaged, and I suspect they came out of the warehouse that way. Very poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro feeling but new bathroom floor tile
 Jan 13, 2016

Love it. Exactly what I wanted and arrived in 48 hours with free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 27, 2015

Fantastic product. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy looking
 Dec 5, 2015

The tile matched up with our black and white bathroom beautifully. We used it in the shower for the floor and have received many compliments. It adds just the right touch of tradition to an otherwise very modern bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous tile at a great price
 Nov 16, 2015

We ordered this tile to replace old pink floor tile in our 1960s bathroom. This tile is beautiful and the sheets are a great size. I'm a huge comparison shopper and the price for this tile was amazing, especially with free shipping. It came carefully packaged so no chips or broken sheets. I would definitely recommend this tile and getting it at the O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality Tile!
 Nov 14, 2015

Purchased this to redo the floor in my smaller bathroom (6'X 8'). My house was built in the early 1930's and this was the pattern that was originally in there. My tile guy was impressed wit the quality and the installation was not difficult. I went with a dark gray grout and it really brightened up the entire place and makes it look a lot larger! I am VERY pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom floor
 Oct 13, 2015

Every single sheet had damage -- chips, complete breaks, or both. Every single sheet. Avoid this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Oct 9, 2015

I 'am very happy with this buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Floor Install
 Oct 5, 2015

I like the look of these tiles on our bathroom remodel, but I am not sure I would buy them again. First off, I found these same tiles at a big (blue) box store for a $1 less per sheet, after I bought them from this site. If you are thinking about buying these there are a few things you should know first. First, they are hard to install if you are a beginner or in a hurry to get the job done. Even though the tiles are on a mesh sheet, they still move about, and it is hard to get the tile lines even. Our installer had to take out a couple of rows before he grouted because the lines were wiggly and not straight. Secondly, the tile scratches easily, and you get gray/silver marks on the tile that will be a pain to clean off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 Aug 8, 2015

Absolutely beautiful tile! Arrived very well packaged, nothing broken. Very easy to lay and it looks amazing on my bathroom floor. Also, the price was great, much lower than at any of the stores. Will definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third time's the charm...
 Jul 14, 2015

Fantastic tile once Overstock actually packaged it correctly. First two boxes were poorly packed and contained broken tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old style tile
 Jun 20, 2015

I got these tiles for my bathroom re-model - my home is 100 years old & these look like they were in my bathroom all the time. These tiles are great for anyone re-modeling or replacing floor in an old house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne
 Jun 3, 2015

Just like the picture - I can't wait to see them installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bretton64
 Apr 21, 2015

The tile looks great! So far we are happy with it. The installer had no problems with it. The quality seemed very good and it arrived with no broken pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile, black and white
 from Savannah, Ga,  Nov 27, 2014

Tile was exactly what I expected. Great retro look, delivered promptly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic tile
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 8, 2014

This tile is very nice and was delivered within a couple of days of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great value, easy to work with
 from Chicago,  Jul 12, 2014

Great traditional look at a reasonable price. Easy to cut and work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought