For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a wonderful look that makes the kitchen
 from san francisco,ca,  May 16, 2014

the color is like earthy terra cotta but it cleans super easily. It has the look of Moroccan tiles and really looks high end. i know installation was a challenge for our contractor but if done right, it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my tile, love Overstock
 from KC, MO,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this tile! I ordered 6 boxes of tile. 1 box had to be exchanged because there was a broken tile in the box, but Overstock is great about returns and I had no problem swapping them out. The tile was packaged beautifully for shipment. Overstock is great with returns and customer service, I highly recommend both the tile and Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This tile is beautiful and I saved $2400 by ordering from Overstock versus a local tile store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better class than glass
 from Lake Ariel, pa,  Mar 26, 2013

Beautiful tile being used in a shower floor. I spent a lot of time trying to find something perfect. I think the trendy stones and pebbles and broken piece floors will become outdated rapidly. I was not looking for trendy. The bath will be gorgeous without someone being able to tell when it was built. Glass mosaics and subway tile was not for me. These are beautiful. The terracotta lends itself to decorating with live plants. A glass shower, if light enough, is the perfect place for gorgeous ferns. Packed well, pieces intact and construction actually starts tomorrow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came in really nice
 from ny,  Dec 8, 2012

the tile is stunning...shipped quickly...cant wait to install it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Deco Style Tile
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 19, 2012

Remodeling a 1935 Spanish Revival bathroom and using this "terra cotta" tile for the bathroom walls with a black trim. I think the use of the right color grout and trim accent will bring out the beautiful and truly unique color of the tile. It is not really a true terra cotta as it has more of a salmon/ orange undertone. I can't wait for it all to be done. I wish O had a way to put pictures up on the site . I'm excited about the final outcome. The tile is really unique and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more salmon in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful tile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Moroccan Tile!!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jan 30, 2012

Ordered one box to check the color. Perfect. Will be going on the walls of my hall bath. These are great! Tiles arrived quickly and in perfect shape! Nothing was damaged. Look very similar to a Walker Zanger tile. I am so excited to have them installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truely the color of terra cotta w/ a glaze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Morrocian Tile
 from Brighton, TN.,  Sep 20, 2011

When the tile arrived; I was exstatic. However, once I opened the two boxes; I realized there were not as many tiles as I expected. Especially for the price of these tiles, I just was taken a back. Now, I have a delima. What can I do with 20 tiles? They won't fit in any room I have. I like them but they won't work for my front porch or entry because of the glossy finish. They'd be great for a backsplash. Only, I just put my back splash in. Darn!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was not expecting the glossy finish. Tile is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I somehow, expected to get more tiles than I received. The price was way too high for the amount I received. Totally disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for everyone
 from cleveland,  Aug 20, 2011

Do not be misled by the name given to the tile color - these are not terra cotta - they appear on screen almost exactly as they are - an unusual color with a blue undertone. If this color is what you are looking for - as we were - you will be very pleased. The shape is exquisite. For the price, these tiles are a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unsatisfied
 Jul 30, 2010

I bought this tile for a kitchen backsplash, but was unhappy to find that it was much more terra cotta than the picture suggests (there was no color in the product name, so i was judging from the picture). When it arrived, many of the tiles were cracked or broken and I returned the tiles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top