Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile, high breakage rate during shipping
 Feb 17, 2016

Used these for bathroom floor. Beautiful glossy tiles. I don't find the tiled floor to be slippery, probably because each tile isn't very large. The white glaze is on the cool, grey side (rather than the warm, creamy). Be sure to order more than you need. The sheets of tile are obviously fragile so there was some breakage during shipping. Also, the glaze wasn't perfect on a few tiles in each sheet. Luckily, I'd ordered extra so I could swap out the damaged tiles. That's the only reason I rated these a 4 instead of a 5. I love the undamaged tiles! Very happy with the end result!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury and elegance
 Jul 29, 2015

Purchased two boxes of this tile 2 years ago, and the boxes just sat in the corner of the living room, taking up space and collecting dust. Husband finally decided it was time to redo the fireplace because family and friends were coming over for July 4th. No tiles were broken, even through shipping and just sitting around. The glossy white is so beautiful, and OH, MY GOSH!!!! No one can stop "Ooh"ing and "Ahhh"ing over how stunning the fireplace is! Husband did it all by himself, mindful of how thin the tiles were. Both boxes were used up and he had to place a special order to Merola Tile just to get four more pieces to cut for the back corner of the fireplace. Was it time consuming? Yes. He works six days a week, and this probably took him two weeks after work spending time on the fireplace. He began with one tile glued in the upper center and worked his way to the left and down, keeping the tile even, grouted and set before he did the right of center and down (grouted and set). Then he worked on the hearth, keeping the tile centered so that it appeared we "folded" the tile in half and kept going. Originally, he wanted to try a darker grout but the inspiration picture that made me want this project was a white grout. Husband is so glad I was adamant about the white grout. The end result is well worth the time consumption. It's just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tile
 Jul 21, 2015

Used as the kitchen backsplash and it is absolutely perfect! Do want to note it is difficult to install... Use a professional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

Really lovely tile. Didn't use it after all and donated to our local Habitat store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 Dec 25, 2014

Have done an insane amount of shopping for tile and this is a great deal for the product. Crisp and clean white but with an interesting shape. Would buy again in a heartbeat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from nyc,  May 8, 2014

Lovely tiles, really makes my kitchen look good, and very cute. The shape ans color are Subtle and exciting. Off white, but really just not ice white. Still a very pale white. Everything came intact. My only qualm is occasionally a tile will be off in distance. It can be corrected easily enough. I didn't bother with it and its really not an issue.NYC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile
 from salt lake city Utah,  Mar 21, 2014

Beautiful tile! the only thing is my designer friend believes this trend is going to go out of style in the next year or so. for this reason I have decided to go with something more classic that wont go out of style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tile, but Uneven Spacing
 from SC,  Feb 23, 2014

This tile itself is beautiful, however it is not evenly spaced on the sheets that it comes in. It's not very obvious before it's mounted, but it becomes very obvious once it's installed especially if you use dark grout. Since the tiles aren't even spaced on the mesh, the sheets themselves don't match up well each other creating even more spacing issues. Unless you are willing to cut the tile free of their mesh backing and install each of them individually (or pay someone to do this for you), I wouldn't recommend buying this tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen backsplash
 from seattle, WA,  Jan 1, 2014

although we have yet to install all of it, i love this for my kitchen backsplash; we may need to hire someone to finish due to the level of difficulty in getting it all level and spaced properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tile
 from Davenport,IA,  Dec 25, 2013

I love the shape and style of these tiles. Can't wait to finish off my kitchen with this tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-May-Zing!
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Dec 2, 2013

I ordered 7 cases of this tile for our kitchen remodel, and we had none of the problems that some other reviewers mentioned... no broken tiles, no mis-spaced tiles,,no problem with installation, and they are beautiful! The tile guys kept commenting all day during the installation how nice the tile is. I almost didn't order these BUT I'm so glad I did (I ordered from a different sight and cancelled because I got an extra box and my total cost at overstock still saved me $80 off the cost of 6 cases at another site...and the shipping was free and fast)! Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 2, 2013

I used this tile in my guest bathroom with dark blue grout and the compliments have not stopped! Wished I had another room that needed tile to use it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiles...
 from Vernal, UT,  Oct 9, 2013

I think it's terrible that such a beautiful product was not better packaged for shipping. Overstock shipped this item in a very oversized box with very minimal bubble wrap. The minute I picked it up from my porch I could feel and hear the broken tiles inside :( I purchased the very last one on Overstock and unfortunately received a pile of rubble. I'm incredibly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Gray, Not White. But Gorgeous.
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 14, 2013

I used this tile for a bathroom, and it's gorgeous. The color is definitely not white. It's in the pale gray family, varying from (paint colors) Behr Pewter Vase (PPL-64) to Behr Bay Breeze (PWN-44). The variations in the tile really make the shape of the tile especially beautiful. I used bright white grout to set it off. It was hard to find a trim tile for the edges that matched, so I ended up going with Daltile Kohler White pieces that have a texture on them - the shadows caused by the texture pattern make it blend with the color variations in the Morocco Tile. It also looks stunning with Carerra Marble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccoan Style Ceramic Tile
 from NC,  Mar 6, 2013

Ordered these tiles to be installed in a renovation project that is currently underway. While they have not been installed as of this posting, we are looking forward to having them in the powder room of our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close -- as close as one could expect from a computer image. It is not a bright white; more of a creamy white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous tile
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 21, 2013

This tile is gorgeous and looked amazing once it was installed. However, one huge word of caution before installing - DO NOT use this tile with a wet saw, or the netting dissolves and the tiles all fall off - we learned this the hard way. Once we got a method down without using the wet saw, it looked absolutely beautiful and was still a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Southlake, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Great tile.. Overstock price was one-third of the price I had from my local tile store. Great tile, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed review
 from Burleson, Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

However, the problem lies in the flimsiness of the backing. It is very thin and dissolves pretty easily in water. And since tile saws are full of water, you guessed the problem. We ended up pretty much laying each tile individually with spacers. It was hours of more work that we expected...with that said...It is freaking beautiful once on the wall! It looks classy...reminds me of my very well to do aunt's home in the 1970's. The people who have seen it are like, "Wow!" They comment on how beautiful it is. So, use it, knowing you may have to pay someone extra to install it or spend many more hours than you think you should installing it yourself...and I wouldn't have this be your first tile project. BTW: Tile saws do not cut skin...so ladies, we are safe and definately can install tile!!! I also did not have any broken...these tiles were packed in their own box, wrapped about 6 times in the big bubble wrap. I had NO breakage what-so-ever! To summarize: Poor quality backing. Thin tile...I was surprised at the thinness. Beautiful!! More than I can express...beautiful. Pain in the **...you betcha! I am giving 5 stars for the beauty of the product alone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very whilte, just as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Let me tell you...after hours and hours of work, this tile is really beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tiles
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 3, 2012

I love these tiles. Put them on the wall in my master and put cement tiles from overstock on the floor. Beautiful combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Beautiful installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile!
 from colorado,  Oct 28, 2012

I LOVE this tile. It arrived only a few days after ordering without a single broken tile. I used it on my bathroom floor. The contractors did find it a little challenging to puzzle together, and some of the spaces between the sheets are a little large. That is the contractors fault, not the tile. You do have to make a lot of little cuts to make it fit, but I get tons of compliments on it. It is very unique and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought