Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positivfe review
 from ct,  Dec 13, 2012

I had to return other 'cobalt blue' tiles because they were not a true cobalt. This is a very specific color and really risky to shop for online. Since Overstocks made returns so simple, I took another chance and was happily satisfied..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as perfect as can be expected; matched by existing cobalt blue tiles
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich tile
 from PHX,  Apr 10, 2013

we bought this tile to add some color to our white subway tiled bathroom. I chose it because we plan to resell the house in a few years and wanted to make we did something that could appeal to many, not just us. I think this tile is perfect for a pop of understated, but rich color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and solid rich color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service, great product
 from Hermann, mo,  Dec 11, 2012

Great savings, great product. Arrived just when they said it would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 11, 2016

Used these as a border in my grey tiled walk in shower. Stunning! I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Mar 8, 2016

Beautiful tile and a great price. Can't wait for my shower to be finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt mosaic tiles in Shower
 Dec 21, 2015

Used these for two shower walls, each which were designed with a curved arch, as well as a curved corner wall, these tiles were small enough for contractor to use for this shape. Possibilities are endless with these great tiles. Quite dark, but shiny, & with the white quartz soap box & all shiny chrome shower head, accessories, etc looks fabulous.💙💙💙

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, nice quality
 Jul 11, 2015

I am using this tile in some mosaics that I'm using for decorative accents and it's really a beautiful color. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tile
 Jun 14, 2015

Just as described, much better price than the tile store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mosaic tiles are true to color
 from Amherst,New York,  Dec 7, 2012

THe mosaic colbalt tiles were a very rich color. I have not used them as I have not remolded my bathroom. I will use them to accent white larger tiles with a thick verticle stripe on two walls. THe price was great, thankyou Overstock once more you saved me many dollars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a true colbalt blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A few of the tiles were chipped,but I can get around it when I use it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site discription was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought