Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Sunny Florida!!,  Sep 3, 2010

Although the tile is beautiful, it is NOT porcelain, which is why I picked it out, had I known it was ceramic I would have picked something else. BUT with that said, it is very pretty and I love it. I just hope it doesn't chip. Like the others have said, it definately has green hues and I appreciate the reviewers pointing that out because green was what I needed along with the beiges, browns and bronzes. It has all the elements I was looking for except that it turned out to be ceramic, and that's why it gets 4 out of 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tile
 from Boston area,  Jun 22, 2010

I've seen this exact tile in person in one of the big box home improvement stores. It is very nice and looks higher-end than the picture shows. There are tones of beige & brown in there plus a wonderful bronze metallic tile too. That metallic bronze would look fabulous with oil-rubbed bronze fixtures. Like other reviewers said, there are some tiles with a green cast to them. It's a pleasant, light green color but some people just might not want anything to do with green. My kitchen has green paint on the walls so I think this tile would be an outstanding compliment. I think this particular tile definitely adds class to a kitchen. The price is right too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally happy with the tiles
 from St. Vincent, Caribbean,  Jun 16, 2011

Was hesitant ordering tiles online but, since I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered from overstock.com I took the plunge. Thanks overstock.com, the tiles were used to border my bathroom and everyone loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to install
 from MI,  May 4, 2011

I had found these tiles at Home Depot but saved by purchasing through overstock. We had never put tile of this type up before, it was very easy to work with. The tile is beautiful up. We have uba tuba granite countertop and it looks great. The copper tiles really set it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somer tile
 from ONTARIO, OREGON,  Apr 5, 2011

i really like the tile but i didnt buy enough and now i dont see it on here, would love to know where i could get more so it will match colors!! i love the tile?? i havent put it up yet untill i can find more to match, but i know iam going to loveit!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much so it was great
  • How is the quality of the product? this is a very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did a great job of tell agout thr tile!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from new york,  Dec 3, 2010

it is a good looking and good quality tiles. Those golden color are sparkly and shinny, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wichita, KS,  Oct 15, 2010

I love this tile!!! It was everything i was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking
 from New Jersey,  Sep 29, 2010

The pictures, although acurate, don't do this tile justice. Very nice and would go well with either a contemporary or antique style room....ours is a little of both. Sink top in a beige marble or tavertine would match perfect. And yes the color of the one tile is a little greenish, it is more of a soft sage than an olive. The other tiles are a copper colored metallic, a rich mahagony brown and a neutral beige. We are doing our 1/2 walls and shower with this tile, and bought 12 x 12 squares of a sagey beige tile for the floor and they really look great together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Tile, The value is exceptional
 from Queens,New York,  Aug 31, 2010

The tile is Beautiful!!!!, It was better than i imagine it would be. The glazed metalic &mosaic tiles really pop!! Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rpckport, IN,  Aug 11, 2010

Tiles color is true to the pic only the brown dosen't stand out quite as much. The other reviews were right about the green hue and it is exactly what I needed in my kitchen. We used sandless grout, as not to ruin the copper tiles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Tile!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 15, 2010

A key element in our kitchen-update plan. This tile has proven to be both elegant and contemporary. It's color scheme met our expectations as it arrived "true" to what we saw on-screen. Both easy to install and easy to maintain, the blend of both porcelain and "metal-look" lend an esthetic that exceeded our expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Green!
 from KY,  Jan 16, 2010

The copper squares are beautiful in this mosaic. It is very nice, but I would caution that it looks green. I was very disappointed that instead of beige and tans, it has a definite green cast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive mosaic
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 4, 2010

I ordered two cases for my bathroom remodel. The tile looks very nice. My only disappointment was the color -- it's a lot more olive green than it looks in the picture. It still works for me though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top