Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 17, 2012

I will purchase much more of this tile it is a deep terracotta not red

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I see many complaining it' not red but I don't see it as red but i deep terracotta which it is. We placed it next tot he cushions fro our outdoor project and it is beautifl. This buy was a test coming back for more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel teh color on the site is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a red tile
 Dec 7, 2010

We ordered this tile based on the pictures and description as shades of red. The tile we received was an orange/brown color, no where near red. The tile was dirty and unevenly spaced, some tiles were even stuck together. The quality of this tile is far below the glossy white tile in the same style that we also ordered. It is like two different tile companies made them. On the pluse side we received the tile within just a few days from ordering it and so far the return process has been easy. The down side is we still need red tile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is awful
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 14, 2010

I wanted bright, plain, crayon red. This is an awful dated salmon. A orangish pink. I did not catch this until it was partially installed in our new home. So I lost hundreds of dollars. I can't believe anyone's monitor shows the true color. Vermillio sometimes means a bright red tinged with orange. This is not a bright red, while it is tinged with orange. Other than being hideous the product seems OK. But as I am laying tile over it, who cares.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality. Nice tile. Really bad color.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 15, 2014

This is a nice style and quality tile at a great price. But, the color is truly gross. Salmon, peachy and dated. Picture does not depict how bad the color is. It is a really dated (think 80s) color. I returned them. Packaging was good. Arrived quickly. Returns easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really don't love them
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Feb 17, 2012

This product was easily to use, but it is kind of over whelming alone in a room....It needs to go along with something....I need something else to go along with it item but I don't know what....We shall see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality, cheerful color
 from OH,  Feb 9, 2012

i very pleased with these tiles. color is very attractive, slightly mute tomato i would say. the color is quite demanding, but modern and adds livlines to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Good Color
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 15, 2011

This tile is really a bad color. I LOVE colors in my home design, bright as well as muted. This color was just icky. I think a previous review had mentioned it was a really outdated pink/salmon color and they were about right. I would add a little pinkish/brown to that description. I was hoping for a bright red/orange, based on the product's description of "red" and the off-red color I was seeing on the screen. I was thinking it couldn't be that far from red since that's what it was being sold as, but it was VERY far from red. A really neat style of tile, which is why I gave it two stars instead of one, but just a horrible, outdated color. I'm surprised Overstock is selling it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tile
 from California,  Apr 4, 2011

Tile is very useful. I would have liked a brghter red. Good product and it looks easy to install, which is very important with tile sheets. The product arrived quickly and I have not yet installed it. Red is a brick color but it is difficult to judge from the internet pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top