Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great tiles
 Dec 24, 2014

great tiles, they can change the appearance of the whole space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful color
 from Brooklyn,  Dec 11, 2014

Looks great when grouted with gray grout. The only con is its very slippery and the rounds are domed instead of flat. Its also very high gloss finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally love them
 from New york,  Oct 9, 2014

Love these tiles used them in my sons bathroom with dark gray grout really made the color pop. Everyone loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 9, 2014

The tile is even prettier in person. I've had extensive complements on it. I have a concrete handicap ramp to the shower in that bathroom, preventing me from tiling the floor with traditionally larger tiles. These worked beautifully since they wrapped around any curves with ease. The tiles pull off the mesh easily enough to be used for odd spots, but not so easily that they fall off it when you need them to stay. I used a light gray grout which looks beautiful. Used them for approx 25 sq ft of floor area. Shipped & delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not look like the same color
 from fl,  Dec 16, 2013

The product is fine, however the color is totally different. It is a light blue and has very little unique appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiles
 from NY NY,  Apr 20, 2013

These are beautiful tiles and really make the bathroom pop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little bit of the ocean blues
 from Barberton Ohio,  Sep 16, 2012

When it was delivered everything was intact and just as we expected. We are using it in a small bath and needed a pop of color to bring out the blue pearl granite in our cabinet counter top.We are very excited to get it down and are sure its going to make everything come together. We think we will take the advise of another shopper and go with the black grout since our granite has black in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This flooring is just great! It isn't down yet but everyone that sees it is wowed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic tlle
 from Lakewood Ranch Fl 34202,  Aug 4, 2012

Excellently packed and quick shipping, color was very well matched. Very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous colors in person
 from VA,  Aug 2, 2012

I really love the color variation in these tiles. They are so much nicer in person than you can see from the image.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown, even nicer than what the picture represents
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the tile quality seemed very high, although we purchased 20 sq.ft. of this and one case had tiles missing or popping off from almost every sheet in the box. The other case did not seem to have this same issue, so that may have been more of a factory defect or something happening in packaging/shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blue
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 20, 2012

We had this installed as our powder room floor. Beautiful tile. Still not sure if we used the right grout color (we used light grey) but the tile itself looks great. Adds lots of color. It does appear to have a little golden look around the edge of each tile but has a nice effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter blue in person with an almost golden edge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my up+coming bath...
 from boston, ma,  May 1, 2012

awaiting install...love them!!....timely,beautiful...and cant wait to redo my bath....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes...beautiful...tourquise..greyish...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just recieved...and anxious to get my carpenter in...hoping for a white shower bath...and entire ball...walls surounded with this tile...as i live on the ocean...and it will be perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, even better than the picture
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 6, 2012

Beautiful statement tiles for my kitchen backsplash. Just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the varied blues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fab
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shades of blue
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

The sides of the circles are somewhere between a gray and a khaki. I've matched it with a some blue and sage green tile, and it looks beautiful.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and expensive looking
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 19, 2011

Gorgeous sea blues. Arrived fast and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than on my computer but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty mottled color details.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tiles
 from Colorado,  May 25, 2011

Decent price and high quality! They are so pretty in person and pretty much true to color. They came packaged very well, I had no damage whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice, but not as much turquoise in tile as shown more of a powder blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Sep 13, 2010

Beautiful tile - even better than in the photo. And it arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 11, 2010

I used the this tile to cover up some ugly 1970's brick on my fireplace. The tile looks absolutely amazing. Definitely the centerpiece of our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Tile Fantastic
 from Mahwah, NJ,  Apr 26, 2010

Penny Marine Porcelain Mosaic Tile was used in a bathroom remodel on the floor and as a decorative strip. When installing on the wall with regular tile, the mosaic is thinner, so dry wall needs to be put behind the mosaic to allow for the tile to be flush with regular wall tile. It looks great. The color is true to the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tile
 from Iowa City, IA,  Mar 18, 2010

NOT as blue in the picture. More gray and beige tones but still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought