Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish
 from Ketchikan, AK,  Jun 4, 2011

I love the look of this tile! I used it for my kitchen backsplash and it came out great. It was easy to install - I used a hand tile cutter and cut the tiles individually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 from New Jersey,  May 18, 2011

My tiles were ordered on a Satuarday and arrived on my front step on Tuesday! They were so beautiful. I used un-sanded Bone grout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tiles are great
 from Baltimore,  May 12, 2011

These look great. A very retro look. We used them on a ledge around windows in a sunroom and they add texture and color w/o being too attention grabbing. We used an 'earth' brownish grout and are happy with the overall look. This was our first time, and we learned that you do not need as much adhesive as we thought! It will only come up through the cracks and have to be wiped away before grouting=which is more of a pain than it sounds like. There are some tiny white specks on (actually in) some of the tiles, but unless you're staring at them closely you won't see them. Happy we got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color, true to photo.
 from Oregon,  Apr 27, 2011

I just ordered more. My first order was small since I wanted to see what they were like. I love these tiles, very nice for a beachy, tropical look. I bought them for a home we are building in Guam and they are perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The product I received is exactly what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage but cool
 from New York,  Apr 3, 2011

Purchased and installed this tile as a backsplash in a kitchen remodel of my 1912 home. I love that the tile is a historic nod to the home but also have a modern feel. Bridge the gap perfectly and exactly what I was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 22, 2011

Love this tile!! Used it on bathrm. floor (7by 7 space) and it looks beautiful. I did my whole bathrm. over and it was all designed around this tile! Classic tile in an amazing color. It was shipped to my house in 5 days. First time I ever bought from Overstock and I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase!
 Mar 16, 2011

This tile is very pretty. I would describe it as sea foam green or mint green. Can't wait to install it. Delivery was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful backsplash
 from Stokesdale, NC,  Mar 10, 2011

We installed these tiles as backsplash in our kitchen and they look amazing. We used a beige, unsanded grout and it worked well with the border around each tile. I had been shopping around in home improvement stores for months for something besides the basic kitchen tiles. When I saw these on Overstock, I couldn't resist the look and the affordable price. They are worth every "penny"!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny tile
 Feb 16, 2011

Ordering was easy and fast. Delivery was within two weeks and the products came undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious tile
 from Pgh, Pa.,  Feb 12, 2011

This tile is amazingly beautiful. It is so high end. Very Candice Olsen. Can't say enough good about this tile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tile.
 Feb 1, 2011

I have not installed this, but the tile looks great and is stuck to the mesh backing really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bellahaven
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2011

Lovely, durable tile at an excellent price! Cant wait to see it installed. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...
 from TN,  Jan 21, 2011

These are pretty. I am glad I purchased them. I am not even sure where or what bathroom I will use them in but I think they will work. I got a case for xx bucks. I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my mint green tub
 from chicago,  Jan 20, 2011

I searched forever for a tile that would match my mint green tub. I know I could have the tub glazed but it's just so great, part of the house. I had to keep it but none of the tile options out there really captured the feel of a vintage bathroom in a modern home. Certainly nothing at big box. I had someone trying to glaze hex tiles. I was about to go to Chicago Merchandise mart. I just can't believe when I put them next to the tub. Amazing....couldn't have asked for a better match. will be on floor and wall (accent for subway tile). I saw some pics on modwalls that were so inspiring. I just wish someone on this site could tell me what color grout they used! After a long arduous search I found it on overstock.com. I seriously just can't believe it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 from Southern NM,  Dec 9, 2010

These Penny tiles are gorgeous. As others have stated, the edges, which are hard to see in the photo have a lovely beige finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Bellefonte, PA,  Nov 12, 2010

These really are phenomenal, and delivered the day after I ordered them. Can't say enough nice things about them, or about Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend!
 Oct 17, 2010

I love this tile. It looks the same in person as it does in the picture. Its glossy and smooth, with a slightly rough edge around each piece. I plan to use it on the shower floor and as a 6 in border around the shower. All tiles were intact. Wish I had more places to put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great penny tiles
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 11, 2010

Have these installed in our shower enclosure.Great looking tiles at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tiles
 from boston,  Sep 15, 2010

What can I say, these tiles are gorgeous. I was worried that the color would not look the same in real life as the online picture. To my surprise, the colors were true to the pictures. If you zoom in, you can see the nice tan colored ring around the tiles and the details. One note, if you are worried about the color and quality you can go to one of the big box stores and see if they carry the tiles. Mine carried the exact tile (but cost more) at "Foam Repo" ...Anyways, I love these tiles and can't wait to install them in my bathroom floor/.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 21, 2010

We just installed this in one of our bathrooms. Our house is 100, and we were going for a vintage-y feel with an updated quality. This floor tlle worked out well. It has an almost industrial look once it is grouted--but in a good way. Too bad Overstock was out of the green when we were shopping for it. We ended up paying more at a Big Box store. Looks more expensive than it is! It is a great match for my collection of McCoy pottery,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought