Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great tiles
 from New York, NY,  Dec 30, 2010

got those tiles very fast and in excellent condition. the kitchen backsplash come out beautiful. very easy to work with it. we use non sand grout #60 . great price and very nice result

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain Tile Sheets
 from Miami Beach, FL,  May 27, 2010

These tiles were very easy to install since each sheet match-up like pieces of a puzzle. I was also able to adjust the size making them smaller by simply using scissors to cut off the excess tiles. Also using scissors made a cut out to fit an electrical outlet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jan 29, 2015

My tile installer tried to push me away from ordering something online, but when it's less than half the price in stores, I pushed him and we went with it. After installing he said it was a great product and he would install it again! I used a pure white grout and it looks amazing! I've had it now for over a hear and no scratching, still very shiny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from South florida,  Sep 17, 2014

Easy to install. Very modern and sleek. If you use black grout, it will look very elegant and chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good tiles.
 from OH,  Oct 6, 2012

i like SomerTile mosaic and used varieties of colors in several projects. would use them again have i have any bathrooms left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is even and deep.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish...
 from pa,  Oct 17, 2011

Love the tiles... super fast shipping. I used the on my kicken floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price & Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 9, 2010

These made an awesome backsplash in our kitchen -- paired with a quartz countertop. There were quite a few chipped tiles, but we bought extra and just replaced them by hand. Well, our professional tile guys did, anyway. The amount of chipping may be typical with this style of tile, and you might be able to handpick squares elsewhere, which could be worth the higher price you'd have to pay. We did ok, but we bought an extra box, and had someone else do the work. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile
 from Trinidad, CO,  Mar 27, 2010

The tile was used for a vanity top. It looks great and was easy to lay. It is much prettier in person than on line. Once again Overstock did a fantastic job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought