Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous tile
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 15, 2013

It is very nice tile. Pricing is a bit high, but for this type of tile it's normal. Looks like gorgeous lace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, high quality. Glossy finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SomerTile 11x11-in Quarry White Gloss Porcelain
 from long beach,ny,  Mar 9, 2013

this tile was exactly what i was looking for... they arrived quickly and service was perfect.... could not ask for anything more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Challenging but quite nice
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2012

I'm not sure I would have purchased this tile for my bathroom floor if I had realized how challenging it was going to be to blend the edges of the squares. The tile guy didn't work very hard at it so I spent the weekend pulling up and repositioning tile. If you like the divisions between the squares showing, you'll love this tile and it will be easy to lay. I have to say though I still like it... even if I had to work so hard at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tiles make my master bath feel like a spa!
 from Chesterfield, MO,  Apr 24, 2012

Everyone loves this floor; I am surprised how many "macho men" friends comment on it who are the fartherest thing from decorators! It transformed my master bath into a spa instantly. It goes perfectly with the waterfall vessel sink faucet and white vessel sink I also bought from the O. I had my handyman install it and he had to purchase a 3/16" trowel to lay the mortar, as it doesn't take much to lay. I am also surprised with the glossy surface that it isn't more slippery but there's enough grout between the flat "pebbles" that it isn't. I'm really pleased with this tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was white and glossy as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SomerTile 11x11 White Gloss Porcelain Mosaic Tile
 from Michigan,  Apr 24, 2012

Have been watching the pricing on these for a long time and when there was a price break, I went for it. I have not used them yet but they are awesome and I don't think it will be that difficult to put up. I am going to use them for the fireplace under the mantel area. Home Depot has a material you can buy that will stick to the wall and uber stick the tiles in place so all you have to do is grout (well arrange cuz they will not meet up and match perfectly) but with that product I think it will be a lot easier to install them. Have read all the other reviews where the installers had used quick set to apply them and they had trouble with it. I am looking forward to getting them up but have a few other things I must achieve first and I fully expect that it will look utterly smashing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate but they are not a thick as the description describes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and unique design for good price
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Mar 30, 2012

Very happy with this tile - affordable and unique mosaic like tile for accent wall and floor of shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Tile is wonderful
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 8, 2012

The tilel was very easy to install. My husband is a carpenter by trade and said "not a problem" to install...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a true white... I have dark chocolate walls and it looks stunning!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!
 from Philly, PA,  Dec 3, 2011

Love these tiles! Look great in our powder room. Had someone install for us they did mention its not easy to do;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic and unique look!
 from Mission KS,  Aug 31, 2011

If you are looking for something unique this is it! I also wouldn't recomend a new DIY'er try this without knowing that even though it is on sheets, it doesn't fit together like"they" say the sheets should fit together and does need to be pieced together, which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5. Even though it is a little more time consuming than antisapated, it is well worth it when all said and done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Tile!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 17, 2011

haven't installed yet but working away to get everything prepped to start. Can see from the pattern layout that it could be a little challenging. But there is a pattern. Just have to take your time to get it lined up correctly. Plan on a dry layout and marking on the back the direction to lay the tiles. Super cool look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant review
 from iowa,  Aug 10, 2011

needed to redo ths tile in our guest bathroom shower.... this was easy to install and now looks clean and bright....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from NY,  Jul 25, 2011

Great tile for a good price. I'm using it as a backsplash. I haven't installed it yet. The sheets are well made, it looks great. The only thing is that the white color is not "bright white" it's more soft. It's not beige or anything of that nature, and probably no one but me will notice this. Otherwise, well packaged, nothing broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porcelain "pebbles"
 from Utah,  Feb 20, 2010

Great look! --more upscale than plain 4" tile, while still providing a flat surface--unlike a real pebble surface. PERFECT for the spa look I sought for a small bathroom countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought