Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile, a bit difficult to install
 from Northern Illinois,  Apr 16, 2011

This tile is gorgeous, with a lot of depth to the color and just a hint of sparkle. Be sure to order enough, since each box of 10 sheets contains 8.14 square feet. I found only 2 problems with this tile. First, all pieces on each sheet are so tightly packed together that there's very little flexibility. This made installation on my contoured shower floor a bit challenging. Second, the irregular shape of each sheet makes installation a giant puzzle. I'd recommend laying out the tile to ensure all pieces fit together to your satisfaction prior to installation. All in all, I'm very happy with this tile and I'd definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique Shower Pan
 from New Jersey,  Oct 17, 2012

We bought this tile for the shower pan on our master bathroom remodel. Make sure you have a good tile installer so it comes out right. The biggest challenge was making the cuts to meet the wall tile just right. We used an almond grout and the contrast is perfect. It is definitely a beautiful highlight, unique look and feel on your feet. I would highly recomend this tile to anyone looking for something beautiful and different. The tile installer took pictures for his portfolio!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected from site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friggin Awesome
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 22, 2010

AMAZING tiles. We used them on the floor, under our claw foot tub. AWESOME. Everyone loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color different than expected
 from Mansfield TX,  May 9, 2014

The tile is beautiful and a great value. The color has a very golden undertone than the true brown I was anticipating. Used is for the shower floor and it is beautiful. Be sure to grout darker than the darkest stone color. I used Earth color grout but wish I had gone with Tabacco Brown or Sable Brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 from NC,  May 11, 2012

The tile is much more beautiful than the photo indicates. An earlier suggestion that the tile squares be laid out and numbered before installation is spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on Shower Floor
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 3, 2010

I searched everywhere for something like this and I was very skeptical in ordering them because nobody had put in a review that they had used it on a shower floor. They read that they are a glazed porcelain and I was afraid that they would be slippery. I was beyond thrilled once they were put in. They were not slippery AT ALL with the sanded grout. I do recommend a lighter colored grout so that the shape of the stones stand out. I LOVE THEM!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Go Wrong!
 Mar 15, 2016

In 2010 used this tile for my kitchen backsplash. The result was gorgeous. I sold that house and relocated to a house that needed backsplashes in the kitchens and baths. I found my go-to tiles again and the result is, once again, perfect! I love that these tiles are positioned on a stiff mesh so they are easy to hang. But they are also easy to cut, so one can create a seamless look effortlessly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Mar 8, 2016

The tile is even better in person. We were not disappointed. Very beautiful color and nicely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 2, 2016

I used them but would not of bought them if I had saw them in person at a store. Too fake looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 Sep 2, 2015

I ordered these tiles for my small guest bath and used them for the shower floor. Gorgeous! I get lots of compliments and they are very comfortable under the feet. Excellent buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amateur Farmhouse Remodeler
 Aug 4, 2015

The color of the item is close to the picture, but the quality is terrible. The item is less than a quarter inch in thickness and for use on a floor this will never hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 Jul 29, 2015

Fell in love with the look of this tile and had to have it. Read the reviews and ppl said to be sure and lay it out before attempting to place it, they are correct. You definitely want to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 Jul 17, 2015

This time is so much prettier in person were looking forward to putting this up in are new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower tile
 Jun 5, 2015

The tile looks exactly like the picture. I was very pleased. Looks great installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower floor
 Feb 13, 2015

tile is very thin, worked just fine, just was thinner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Feb 6, 2015

These tiles are absolutely beautiful. I was so pleasantly surprised by both the quality and color. You will not be disappointed. They are slightly lighter than depicted, which I like. Really beautiful product and different!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Medina, OH,  Sep 7, 2014

We bought this stone mosaic for our bathroom shower. The color is very unique and very pretty, a mixture of dark brown, tan and golden brown. I would recommend this to anyone who is in need of a brown sliced pebble floor mosaic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not same color - much glossier than pic
 from Utah,  Jul 18, 2014

This is not the same taupe color as pictured. It also does not have the texture that replicates natural stone which also seems to be pictured, but is not accurate. It is very smooth and glossy. Will only fit in a modern decor. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile for my bathroom
 from Florida,  May 8, 2014

I love this tile. I renovated my master bath and decided to purchase this tile for my shower floor. What a beautiful look. What I do recommend is do not cut it with a tile cutting machine. The tiles will fall off the mesh that is holding the mosaic tile. Lay down the tile in the order you want them, which will take a little time and patience and cut the mesh with scissors. The end result is fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Oakland, MI,  Oct 15, 2013

These tiles are pricey but, well worth the outcome!!! The tiles look so good after installation. We used these tiles for a shower floor and used a dark grout...it looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought