Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tbernardo
 May 26, 2015

Looks great on the bottom of my shower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milk Maid
 May 12, 2015

The tile is beautiful! But there are a few problems. The tiles are attached to the backing way too close, so close they are touching each other! There is no way to get mortar between them. Without mortar it can not be sealed. Be prepared to remove each and every tile and place each one individually on your floor. Also, this tile is much thinner than your usual tile. I placed my Blue tile in the shower and had it flowing out into the rest of the bathroom between the other tile, had to build up 3 layers of thinset to get it to the same level as the regular tile. A lot of work, but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this tile for our kids bathroom floor--very funky and fun and many people have complimented it--they love it as well. My hubbie has been doing tile for many years but some choice words were flying out of his mouth during this install due to the jagged edges of the border. One and only complaint I have is that when you piece it together and stand back-look at it from farther away-- you can see where the tiles come together because they don't piece together perfectly--I am a bit critical though I will admit, but you definitely don't see it when you are in the bathroom just looking down at it. The swirliness on the actual stones is subtle but beautiful. We did a grey grout and it looks awesome. Just a tip if you are doing this yourself, be prepared with nippers to cut up some of the scrap pieces and manually put them in along the straight edges so there aren't big gaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning shower floor!
 from Sedona AZ,  Oct 27, 2014

We grouted these cobalt blue tiles with black epoxy grout our shower floor. It looks like water running over stones in a brook when in use. Looks like a masterpiece when it's dry. It's too bad I can't post pictures. Every picture I saw online of this tile was grouted white. I felt it just didn't quite look right. I'm so happy with the finished look. I was skeptical about ordering tile to be shipped. I bought two boxes. Only one small tile piece was loose. Phenomenal that they made it so well intact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but what a waste of money
 from Roseville, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Beautiful color and design but the tile is so thin I don't trust it's durability and could not use it with the other tile I already had for my design. After spending *** I still had to rework my entire concept due to this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Royality of BLUE!!!
 from Moorestown NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

I LOVE these tiles!!! The color is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I purchased this twice and will purchase more... The color is perfect and price is right.. This is a major winner!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Vibrant color :)
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2014

Color is exactly as shown- bright and vibrant. I used it for my shower floor and its awesome :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 from Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

I used these tiles for the floor of my shower with cobalt blue glass and black ceramic tile on the walls. It is stunning. I am delighted with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tile!
 from MA,  Oct 10, 2013

Great looking tile that is going into my family room to give a spoof of color and sense of contemporary style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tile choice
 from VA,  Oct 4, 2013

This tile is great! I used it in a powder room. It has high-end look and feel to it. The price was very reasonable for the quality. Very satisfied as a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile
 from ny,  Sep 25, 2013

Delivery was within the time allotted, nothing broken, tile beautiful,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to install
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 25, 2013

We haven't installed the tile yet, but the plan is for it to be the new shower floor. The color is bold and beautiful and I love the dark grey around and through each pebble. I'll have to update the review with how the actual install goes, but thanks to other reviewers I can at least be prepared for the extra time it will take to piece it all together. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with the Blues!
 from St. Lucie County, Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a very beautiful and unique item and is a perfect fit with the beach themed cottage we are trying to create. We are using in the kitchen for backsplash and once installed will be a perfect accent for our place. I am so impressed with this mosaic tile. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting something different and creative to accent your rooms. Also the delivery was efficient and without delay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome! The color on the site was amazingly similar to the product a near perfect representation!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The produce seems to be a very high quality. In fact I have been searching for granite countertops to match and everyone I have brought the sample to, has been totally in love with this item! Very unique and the color is absolutely beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tile
 from Savannah,Ga,  Jul 16, 2013

this tile is great..great color,great quality..we love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from St. Marys,PA,  May 26, 2013

I used the blue oebble behind the shower wall as an acent color and also behind the toilet which will reflect the cobalt blue sink. I started in the toilet alcove for practice. A pair of nippers helps with the edges. In the shower area I lined the perimeter with cobalt blue tiles. The overall effect is a wow. One must be patient when working with this tile. If you like doing puzzels you will have a lot of fun with the pebbles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got these tiles to use atop a custom counterpart. Stunning to look at and VERY easy to work with. Borrowed a wet tile saw and a manual saw and DIDN'T NEED either of them. I simply cut or pulled the tiles apart and refit them as needed. Adhered nicely with thinset and non sanded grout (less than 1/8" spacing between tile) 2' x 4' took me @1hr to "perfect" wish I could upload a pic. Go for it! Unbeatable value for very unique tile

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter in person = GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tile, looks like water
 from Virginia,  Mar 22, 2013

Great tile, love the mosaic pattern. Used it on the floor of my shower and a "river" on the wall through the wall tile. Works great. But it is much thinner than the other tile I used (limestone tile) and we had to put 1/4" spackle board underneath the mosaic tile to make them the same thickness. But they look and feel great. They don't fit together perfectly, but for us it did not matter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Soda Springs,Id,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought this tile for my bathroom, I was worried it might look cheap, but I was so pleasantly surprised! This tile is very well made and it makes me feel so pampered every time I look at it! It is vcery high quality and I would recomend it to anyone who wants that little something special to set their home apart from anyone elses. My friends are all very impressed with it as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This tile is so nice! The quality is first rate !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, I am so very pleased it exceeded my expectations!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and great bang for the buck!
 from Lebanon, OH,  Feb 6, 2013

This tile is simply gorgeous, contemporary and updates your room immediately. Fantastic bang for the buck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly which surprised me due to monitor variations!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2012

Perfect for my bathroom reno, I used it as an accent to create a waterfall effect on the shower surround, running onto the ground all the way across the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought