Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 25, 2016

Beautiful tile, but as you can see from the picture, seams are very visable. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely tile but not great for floors
 May 23, 2016

The tiles are gorgeous, but the amount of grout needed is too much to make it practical for a floor; some of the grout spaces are really large. Hard to keep clean. Ended up hating it in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 Jan 20, 2016

Love these tiles. Perfect for my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 27, 2015

Love this tile and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic tile!
 Nov 25, 2015

Once the glaze went on, the color did turn out to be just like the pic shown. I wish I had more space to put this!! I live the way the light reflects off of it, just incredible :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mosaic blue cloud porcelain tile-beautiful.
 Nov 25, 2015

absolutely love the color and style. can't wait to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom tile
 Nov 11, 2015

Can't wait for installation. Shipping was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Aug 21, 2015

Used these tiles for a mosaic design.. the slight variation in color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tiles!
 Aug 20, 2015

These tiles are awesome, we used them around a turtle mosaic, they fit perfectly and look like water around the turtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop dead beautiful!
 Aug 14, 2015

This was the easiest file, I've ever installed, but it does have a pattern and you need to lay it out very carefully. this is the first time, I've put in an entire floor and never used the tile saw. It has 3 main shapes and if the piece is too big or too little, just pull it out and put in another size. I grouted it in Delorean Gray and it was stunning, but I wish I'd gone one shade darker in the gray. It looks exactly like lapis luzali when done. I put it in a bathroom, with white walls and fixtures and used a shower curtain like a sail of a boat and it is stunning. It looks like water. It's a very thin tile, but sturdy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile
 Jun 30, 2015

Beautiful color tile which is why purchased. Unique and best prices found anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oksana, MD
 Jun 26, 2015

Beautiful tile, grouped with light grey, looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best tile
 Jun 17, 2015

This tile surpassed our hopes and is the most fabulous bathroom floor ever! Not one was broken, arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tbernardo
 May 26, 2015

Looks great on the bottom of my shower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milk Maid
 May 12, 2015

The tile is beautiful! But there are a few problems. The tiles are attached to the backing way too close, so close they are touching each other! There is no way to get mortar between them. Without mortar it can not be sealed. Be prepared to remove each and every tile and place each one individually on your floor. Also, this tile is much thinner than your usual tile. I placed my Blue tile in the shower and had it flowing out into the rest of the bathroom between the other tile, had to build up 3 layers of thinset to get it to the same level as the regular tile. A lot of work, but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for a floor in kids bathroom
 Mar 14, 2015

We bought this tile for our kids bathroom floor--very funky and fun and many people have complimented it--they love it as well. My hubbie has been doing tile for many years but some choice words were flying out of his mouth during this install due to the jagged edges of the border. One and only complaint I have is that when you piece it together and stand back-look at it from farther away-- you can see where the tiles come together because they don't piece together perfectly--I am a bit critical though I will admit, but you definitely don't see it when you are in the bathroom just looking down at it. The swirliness on the actual stones is subtle but beautiful. We did a grey grout and it looks awesome. Just a tip if you are doing this yourself, be prepared with nippers to cut up some of the scrap pieces and manually put them in along the straight edges so there aren't big gaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning shower floor!
 from Sedona AZ,  Oct 27, 2014

We grouted these cobalt blue tiles with black epoxy grout our shower floor. It looks like water running over stones in a brook when in use. Looks like a masterpiece when it's dry. It's too bad I can't post pictures. Every picture I saw online of this tile was grouted white. I felt it just didn't quite look right. I'm so happy with the finished look. I was skeptical about ordering tile to be shipped. I bought two boxes. Only one small tile piece was loose. Phenomenal that they made it so well intact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but what a waste of money
 from Roseville, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Beautiful color and design but the tile is so thin I don't trust it's durability and could not use it with the other tile I already had for my design. After spending *** I still had to rework my entire concept due to this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Royality of BLUE!!!
 from Moorestown NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

I LOVE these tiles!!! The color is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I purchased this twice and will purchase more... The color is perfect and price is right.. This is a major winner!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Vibrant color :)
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2014

Color is exactly as shown- bright and vibrant. I used it for my shower floor and its awesome :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought