Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2012

Perfect for my bathroom reno, I used it as an accent to create a waterfall effect on the shower surround, running onto the ground all the way across the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tile.
 from Abilene, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

We used this for the backsplash on an outdoor kitchen, and it looks great. It was harder to apply on larger areas and you have to be careful to match the irregular sides carefully or you will have gaps. The quality and looks of the product was exceptional - a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ezcellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porcelain tile mesh backing
 from OKC, Oklahoma,  Jul 4, 2011

The glue used to apply the mesh on the back of these tile was spread too much, so that there is little bare tile surface on the back for thinset to adhere to. The thinset is only going to adhere to the glue, and so I do not believe these tile, if applied in sheets, will last in an exterior application. Might be okay for some interior projects, but not outside. I have wasted a good amount of time and money on them. The only was to safely use them is to remove them from the mesh and apply them one by one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the tiles themselves are high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful tile
 from McCall ID,  Jun 17, 2011

I ordered this tile, partly because the other reviewers said how nice it was. They didn't lie, it's really beautiful, very high quality. Color was maybe a shade darker than the photo, but not so much that it will change how it looks for your project. I haven't installed it yet, but plan on doing so myself. Great find Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really lovely!
 from Florida,  May 26, 2011

I purchased these tiles for my children's bathroom and they are really lovely. They are very unique and the color is fabulous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely product. Rather expensive shipping it to the UK but as I couldn't find anything here which was as good I decided to order. Order process very simple and products came very fast - faster than from some suppliers in my home country! Excellent tracking system. Extremely pleased with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Refreshing
 from Alabama,  May 5, 2011

I ordered this to give a water bead look on a shower floor and it is "drop dead gorgeous". If you are considering buying this tile, be sure to use the zoom feature so you can fully appreciate the beauty of each part of the tile. It is EXACTLY as advertised and the quality is second to none. And it is priced very reasonably about 1/2 to 1/3 of similar products in tile stores.....if you can even find it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received my order of this tiles this morning - I opened up one box and was thrilled at how beautiful it is. I couldn't take my eyes off it, and almost wanted to carry one piece to work so that I could look at it. I am planning to use this for my new kitchen backsplash against chocolate glaze cabinets and "white spring" granite counter top. I really like the idea of using light glossy gray grout as one of the previous reviewer did. I cannot wait till they are up on the wall. The tiles are shinier than what you see in the picture, each piece of pebble is jewelry quality, it is old/traditional yet new/edgy - so perfect, so much fun! Another great buy from Overstock. The O really rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful and cheap
 from Paris and Ohio,  Jan 15, 2011

Having just moved here form Europe, I'm finding tiles expensive and unattractive in general. But this tile is an exception. I'd admired it at four times the price in France and Spain (though this version's a tad shinier). Anyway, great tile and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debating
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Oct 13, 2010

I haven't put it up yet, was debating on returning it. On the computer it looked more transparent. It was not. I wanted the illusion of water. The up side is that you don't have to cut any tile......just trim around flintstones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Va Beach, VA,  Sep 29, 2010

Beautiful!!! So glad I ordered them! I even ordered an additional box just to be sure I didn't run short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile...
 from New Hope, PA,  Sep 14, 2010

Very beautiful tile. I got one box to see them first so I need to order more and hope to get them installed soon. I think it's going to be a beautiful effect in my white and blue bathroom. My only concern is how much space is in between each small tile and will the grouting be really hard to get clean... Still can't wait to see it finished!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautifu.l
 from Calgary,AB,CANADA,  Aug 4, 2010

I just recieved three cases of this beautiful tile. I just fell in love with it's beauty.It looks really expensive and luxurious.I havn't decide yet where I want to put it. It is going to be whether kitchen backsplash or hallway kid's bathroom.My kids love this tile. I think for the flooring it is little bit too shiny and it is olny 4mm thick. I have brand new Volga blue granite counter top which has few different tones of blues in it.I think this tile is perfect for my kitchen backsplash. It has perfect blue colour that I wanted. I'm so happy and cannot wait to see.It is peice of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue cloud porcelain tile
 from north port, fl,  Jul 23, 2010

I liked the look and ordered 3 boxes. They looked better in person but...they didn't mate together good enough for me so I had to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! So unique!!
 from Colorado,  Jul 20, 2010

This tile is just what I was looking for! I wanted a fun blue tile to put on a hall bath floor for 3 boys and they think it is great! The color is very much like the picture online, beautiful! Tile was easy to lay. I used "delorean gray" grout because it is on a floor and I really like the way it turned out. The tile is flat on the surface, not rounded as it might appear in the picture. I would not hesitate to buy this one if you are considering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Mar 26, 2010

Awesome tile, looks so beautiful in our kitchen and so unique. I highly recommend it. My husband also put some light gray marble tiles around to make a frame for this tile, just gorgeous. Thanks so much, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tiles
 Mar 13, 2010

I bought these tiles for part of a bathroom floor and back splash to complement the wood flooring I already put down. I used a gray grouting. They look great! Very whimsical and unique, which is what I was going for. I actually wound up buying a second box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Smithfield,VA,  Mar 10, 2010

Love the tiles, love the name, they came shipped separately , using for shower floor, Flintstone Blue Cloud Porcelain Mosaic Tiles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought