Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
somertile
 from california,  Sep 2, 2011

This tile is very beautiful and great value other sites were selling this product from 13 dollar to 16 dollar per sheet other sites even higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2011

Great thank you timely shipping as well will buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles of blue
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Aug 23, 2011

I love these tiles. They are as easy to put in place as any tile on a mesh and can be taken apart to make the right size 'bubble' fit in a certain space. The only challenge was getting the grout in evenly as these tiles are not as close together, nor regimented as traditional square or rectangular tiles on mesh. I put them on my eat on bar of our kitchen countertop. The rest of the counters are stainless steel. The tiles give a lovely and lively color to the otherwise sleek, silver counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is almost exactly what you see on site, only a bit prettier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tiles are of a lovely quality, sturdy and delightfully varied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiles are cool
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 20, 2011

I really like the way these tiles catch the light. I'm a bit bummed that my installer didn't do a better job when installing the sheets. You can see the line between the tiles. I think this could have been corrected by pulling off a few tiles and installing a large tile randomly to break up the grid. But it is cool anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tiles are nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Royality of BLUE!!!
 from Moorestown NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

I LOVE these tiles!!! The color is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I purchased this twice and will purchase more... The color is perfect and price is right.. This is a major winner!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Vibrant color :)
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2014

Color is exactly as shown- bright and vibrant. I used it for my shower floor and its awesome :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 from Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

I used these tiles for the floor of my shower with cobalt blue glass and black ceramic tile on the walls. It is stunning. I am delighted with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tile!
 from MA,  Oct 10, 2013

Great looking tile that is going into my family room to give a spoof of color and sense of contemporary style!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tile choice
 from VA,  Oct 4, 2013

This tile is great! I used it in a powder room. It has high-end look and feel to it. The price was very reasonable for the quality. Very satisfied as a customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile
 from ny,  Sep 25, 2013

Delivery was within the time allotted, nothing broken, tile beautiful,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to install
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 25, 2013

We haven't installed the tile yet, but the plan is for it to be the new shower floor. The color is bold and beautiful and I love the dark grey around and through each pebble. I'll have to update the review with how the actual install goes, but thanks to other reviewers I can at least be prepared for the extra time it will take to piece it all together. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with the Blues!
 from St. Lucie County, Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a very beautiful and unique item and is a perfect fit with the beach themed cottage we are trying to create. We are using in the kitchen for backsplash and once installed will be a perfect accent for our place. I am so impressed with this mosaic tile. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting something different and creative to accent your rooms. Also the delivery was efficient and without delay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome! The color on the site was amazingly similar to the product a near perfect representation!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The produce seems to be a very high quality. In fact I have been searching for granite countertops to match and everyone I have brought the sample to, has been totally in love with this item! Very unique and the color is absolutely beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tile
 from Savannah,Ga,  Jul 16, 2013

this tile is great..great color,great quality..we love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Soda Springs,Id,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought this tile for my bathroom, I was worried it might look cheap, but I was so pleasantly surprised! This tile is very well made and it makes me feel so pampered every time I look at it! It is vcery high quality and I would recomend it to anyone who wants that little something special to set their home apart from anyone elses. My friends are all very impressed with it as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This tile is so nice! The quality is first rate !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, I am so very pleased it exceeded my expectations!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and great bang for the buck!
 from Lebanon, OH,  Feb 6, 2013

This tile is simply gorgeous, contemporary and updates your room immediately. Fantastic bang for the buck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly which surprised me due to monitor variations!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2012

Perfect for my bathroom reno, I used it as an accent to create a waterfall effect on the shower surround, running onto the ground all the way across the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tile.
 from Abilene, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

We used this for the backsplash on an outdoor kitchen, and it looks great. It was harder to apply on larger areas and you have to be careful to match the irregular sides carefully or you will have gaps. The quality and looks of the product was exceptional - a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ezcellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porcelain tile mesh backing
 from OKC, Oklahoma,  Jul 4, 2011

The glue used to apply the mesh on the back of these tile was spread too much, so that there is little bare tile surface on the back for thinset to adhere to. The thinset is only going to adhere to the glue, and so I do not believe these tile, if applied in sheets, will last in an exterior application. Might be okay for some interior projects, but not outside. I have wasted a good amount of time and money on them. The only was to safely use them is to remove them from the mesh and apply them one by one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the tiles themselves are high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful tile
 from McCall ID,  Jun 17, 2011

I ordered this tile, partly because the other reviewers said how nice it was. They didn't lie, it's really beautiful, very high quality. Color was maybe a shade darker than the photo, but not so much that it will change how it looks for your project. I haven't installed it yet, but plan on doing so myself. Great find Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really lovely!
 from Florida,  May 26, 2011

I purchased these tiles for my children's bathroom and they are really lovely. They are very unique and the color is fabulous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top