Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
somertile
 from california,  Sep 2, 2011

This tile is very beautiful and great value other sites were selling this product from 13 dollar to 16 dollar per sheet other sites even higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2011

Great thank you timely shipping as well will buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles of blue
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Aug 23, 2011

I love these tiles. They are as easy to put in place as any tile on a mesh and can be taken apart to make the right size 'bubble' fit in a certain space. The only challenge was getting the grout in evenly as these tiles are not as close together, nor regimented as traditional square or rectangular tiles on mesh. I put them on my eat on bar of our kitchen countertop. The rest of the counters are stainless steel. The tiles give a lovely and lively color to the otherwise sleek, silver counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is almost exactly what you see on site, only a bit prettier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tiles are of a lovely quality, sturdy and delightfully varied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiles are cool
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 20, 2011

I really like the way these tiles catch the light. I'm a bit bummed that my installer didn't do a better job when installing the sheets. You can see the line between the tiles. I think this could have been corrected by pulling off a few tiles and installing a large tile randomly to break up the grid. But it is cool anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tiles are nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 25, 2016

Beautiful tile, but as you can see from the picture, seams are very visable. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely tile but not great for floors
 May 23, 2016

The tiles are gorgeous, but the amount of grout needed is too much to make it practical for a floor; some of the grout spaces are really large. Hard to keep clean. Ended up hating it in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 Jan 20, 2016

Love these tiles. Perfect for my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 27, 2015

Love this tile and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic tile!
 Nov 25, 2015

Once the glaze went on, the color did turn out to be just like the pic shown. I wish I had more space to put this!! I live the way the light reflects off of it, just incredible :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mosaic blue cloud porcelain tile-beautiful.
 Nov 25, 2015

absolutely love the color and style. can't wait to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom tile
 Nov 11, 2015

Can't wait for installation. Shipping was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Aug 21, 2015

Used these tiles for a mosaic design.. the slight variation in color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tiles!
 Aug 20, 2015

These tiles are awesome, we used them around a turtle mosaic, they fit perfectly and look like water around the turtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop dead beautiful!
 Aug 14, 2015

This was the easiest file, I've ever installed, but it does have a pattern and you need to lay it out very carefully. this is the first time, I've put in an entire floor and never used the tile saw. It has 3 main shapes and if the piece is too big or too little, just pull it out and put in another size. I grouted it in Delorean Gray and it was stunning, but I wish I'd gone one shade darker in the gray. It looks exactly like lapis luzali when done. I put it in a bathroom, with white walls and fixtures and used a shower curtain like a sail of a boat and it is stunning. It looks like water. It's a very thin tile, but sturdy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile
 Jun 30, 2015

Beautiful color tile which is why purchased. Unique and best prices found anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oksana, MD
 Jun 26, 2015

Beautiful tile, grouped with light grey, looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best tile
 Jun 17, 2015

This tile surpassed our hopes and is the most fabulous bathroom floor ever! Not one was broken, arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tbernardo
 May 26, 2015

Looks great on the bottom of my shower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milk Maid
 May 12, 2015

The tile is beautiful! But there are a few problems. The tiles are attached to the backing way too close, so close they are touching each other! There is no way to get mortar between them. Without mortar it can not be sealed. Be prepared to remove each and every tile and place each one individually on your floor. Also, this tile is much thinner than your usual tile. I placed my Blue tile in the shower and had it flowing out into the rest of the bathroom between the other tile, had to build up 3 layers of thinset to get it to the same level as the regular tile. A lot of work, but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for a floor in kids bathroom
 Mar 14, 2015

We bought this tile for our kids bathroom floor--very funky and fun and many people have complimented it--they love it as well. My hubbie has been doing tile for many years but some choice words were flying out of his mouth during this install due to the jagged edges of the border. One and only complaint I have is that when you piece it together and stand back-look at it from farther away-- you can see where the tiles come together because they don't piece together perfectly--I am a bit critical though I will admit, but you definitely don't see it when you are in the bathroom just looking down at it. The swirliness on the actual stones is subtle but beautiful. We did a grey grout and it looks awesome. Just a tip if you are doing this yourself, be prepared with nippers to cut up some of the scrap pieces and manually put them in along the straight edges so there aren't big gaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought