Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect! and FAST
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 27, 2013

Very pleased with what I paid for this product. Was shocked that this arrived at my door 3 days from purchase date! Color was near perfect to what I saw on my screen - a very neutral creamy almond. Best part of this tile if you're trying to match to others is that the pearly gloss & matte finish creates lighter and darker tiles which can blend to a lot of different shades. The irridescence shows up better on my backsplash in natural daylight lighting than under direct cabinet lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and customer service!
 from Rockland, Ma.,  Aug 19, 2013

I ordered 2 boxes of this tile. The colors in the tile are pretty close to each other. I think the glossy and matt finish make them look lighter and darker. I am very pleased with them. I was shocked my order came the next day. I did have one glitch in that one sheet was missing from one box. I called overstock and a new sheet came in a few days with emails updating me of the delivery. Customer service was exceptional and I will order from them again with no hesitation. Great job overstock and the tile distributor !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tile!
 from Summerville, SC,  May 31, 2013

This is very nice tile. The differences between the pieces on each tile are not as noticeable in person. The different surfaces of the tile added a nice dimension tot he color. The glossy tile in particular reflected nicely when set against the wall and the light reflects off of it. I did return this product but not because of the tile itself, but because the color of it was not exactly what I wanted. This tile color matches my kitchen walls and I am looking for something more contrasting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color differences among individual pieces on tile were sharper on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for modern vintage style
 from Northeast coast of Florida,  Apr 5, 2013

I was renovating the kitchen in a mid-century house and looking for small mosaic porcelain tile. I found the options few and pricey. Then I discovered these tiles. I didn't want to commit to 100 square feet of tile without seeing them, so I actually first ordered these from a different source that offered them in a single sheet as I wanted to compare the white and the almond. In reality, the almond looks much richer to my eye. There are very subtle variations in the colors of the tiles and a mix of glazes—matt to glossy—adds to the visual interest. They really brought my new kitchen together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. Perhaps a little less brown in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isabel Dominguez , Miami Florida
 Sep 23, 2015

They look beautiful Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just elegant.
 Jul 1, 2015

I have antique color cabinets and added this backsplash to stage the home. Several comments on the beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spruces up our rental apartment
 Apr 2, 2015

We installed them as a backsplash in the kitchen of one of our rentals. They are easily installed and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice for a backsplash
 Feb 18, 2015

The color is more even and more beige than shown in the picture and there are no gray tones. Delivery was fast, quality is superb. Installation was easy. I used it for a kitchen backsplash, ordered four boxes and will order one more today. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought