Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for my bathroom back splash
 from Long Island, Ny,  Apr 15, 2013

great value and price. Love these tiles on my back splash in the bathroom. Such a classic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Subway tile
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Mar 18, 2013

This tile is beautiful, and is just perfect in my kitchen. One of the boxes contained broken tiles, but I sent the box back and received another box very quickly. Would buy from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was exactly as it was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chips
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2013

The tiles are lovely, but they arrived with chips in several tiles in every sheet. This may have been shipping damage. And there were no more, so we ended up piecing together tiles from multiple sheets or stopping our job to find other tiles. Once up, they are lovely. Overstock personnel were very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (or lack of it) is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

Very nice looking as our kitchen back-splash. We wanted something that was pretty timeless and simple so we wouldn't want to change them for a very long time. We did add in a natural stone, darker tile every so often in the design which can be popped out and changed to all white later on. They are a classic look, very clean style. Easy to install. My only complaint, as some others have mentioned, is some of the sheets have broken or chipped tiles. We didn't need all of the box so that wasn't a problem for us but if we had needed them we would have had to pay for another box..... hence the 4 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Leonia, NJ,  Dec 15, 2012

I am bought this product because im doing an inexpensive tiny kitchen in my in-laws basement and i thought this would look great. I ordered one box and the handyman that is helping me said it wouldnt be enough so i ordered a second box. the second box unlike the first box ws delivered open and 7 out of the 10 tile sheets were damaged. i wrote an email an within 5 days i received a replacement box. i am quite pleased with the look and cant wait for them to go up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as i can see its good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mosaic tile
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 12, 2012

this product looks great and talk about quick delivery, almost made it here before i hit "send".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy once they were installed.....
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 9, 2012

The good: great looking tile, versatile with many kitchen designs. We had maple cabinets with cashmir white granite countertops and the color was perfect. The smaller size are a great twist on a classic. I am very happy with the finished product. Definitely looks expensive. The not so good: The tile were very hard to cut. I ended up buying a wet saw after trying clippers and a cutter. Even with the wet saw, since they are so small, they were still tricky. Definitely not a quick install. The tile are not quite equally spaced on the mesh so, it does require a little adjusting once you set the mesh. The bad: My first box of tiles were in really good shape except for the last few sheets. They appeared to have some glue on them. I'd like to think they weren't put in the back on purpose. My second box of tiles was 40-30% damaged with the same glue problem. It was all over the tile faces making them unusable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality-tile are not equally spaced on mesh and many were flawed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, decent quality
 from Midwest,  Nov 25, 2012

The tile color IRL is a pretty cool, true white- no warm undertones. SUPER easy to cut with a good set of compound nippers, I'm terrified of using an actual tile saw so I skipped it! I did chip a few with the nippers, but pulling one tile off of the mesh to replace with a not-chipped tile was no big deal! Easy to install, arrived quickly and undamaged, packaged well, great price. Look FANTASTIC with my gray grout and faux marble counters. Great purchase, I highly rec!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally depends on your screen.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile, great price
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

The tile was exactly what we wanted at a great price. There were a few chipped tiles in the boxes, but not enough o make a difference

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good. There were some chipped tiles, but we had enough extra, so not a problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice tile
 from augusta,Ga.,  May 22, 2012

Tile came packed well and was as described. I did send it back as i decided to use something with more color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was on target and it was very good quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? tile was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 29, 2012

I was a bit nervous after reading reviews about damaged tiles. Ordered 3 boxes for our kitchen backsplash. Not one tile was chipped. Every sheet was individually wrapped. They look fabulous and these are the exact same tiles on other sites and big box stories for less. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from Stockton CA,  Apr 18, 2012

Easy to install, looks good. I was very happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? everything was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Received in perfect condition not one broken tile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product. Fair price.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 3, 2012

Good product. Fair price. You may need to readjust the tiles, as some are broken and chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, but not great. Some tiles were chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments larger tile
 from Eureka, IL,  Feb 14, 2012

I was looking for tile to fit the curve on the front of the tub that complimented the 2x4" tile that was used around the top part. Overstock was the only place we could readily find the tile at a great price and delivered within a week. Too cool!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, some random chips on tiles but easy to replace.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Calif.,  Dec 22, 2011

We are doing a large shower in black tile and these white tiles will be on a built in bench. They will make the bencvh stand out perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are a perfect white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These tiles are perfect for a shower stall and at the price very affordable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tile, great price
 from Woodstock/NYC,  Oct 28, 2010

This tile is a great price compared to even big box stores. Our tile arrived in great condition, very quickly and turned out beautifully. It is exactly as the pictures show, but here is a link to real life pictures of our kitchen remodel where we used it for a backsplash. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tile
 Jun 29, 2010

I should have paid more attention to the size of the tile....much smaller than I expected. The package arrived badly damaged. Have not pulled out all of the tile to check if any broken but I think the tile is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Northern California,  Mar 3, 2010

tiles were seconds at best. 'sent back one box, preliminary looks at others seemed OK, but when we got down into boxes, many poor quality tiles made job impossible. Results: lots of do-over. The only disappointment I've had from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Batch?
 from Virginia,  Dec 3, 2009

You can't beat this price for mosaic tile of any sort. And for the sheets that made it to me intact, they look beautiful installed. BUT- two out of three of the cases I ordered had chipped tiles on at least 75% of the sheets in the case. As a result I'm cutting the chipped tiles out of the mesh to infill later with good ones because the time and hassle of returning the cases would be a headache too. Maybe my shipment suffered rough delivery - or, maybe that's why these are so cheap. Can't say. But if you're willing to work around a certain percentage of flawed tiles, these are a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tile at the best price
 from Chicago,  Oct 25, 2009

This tile arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I looked many different places for subway tiles and the ones from overstock was the lowest price by far. I love the look of the tile - it's exactly as I had hoped. I may buy more to retile the shower wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought