Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tile! I put it up myself!
 from South Carolina,  Oct 21, 2012

I put this up myself :) i was so nervous to try, but i just researched on internet home improvement websites and watched some DIY youtube videos and of course made a friend at XXXX XXXXXX who told me what to do. I'm glad i didnt pay anyone to do it, it was not hard. Although i'm sure a pro could have knocked it out in half the time it took me. It looks great. I have a small home close to the beach and we have been remodeling on a small budget. i love the look of vintage mixed with new. I painted my cabinets antique white, have black countertops, i used white grout and it all blended nicely. I was nervous it wouldnt since my cabinets are a different color white, but i'm really happy with it! Out of 2 boxes i only had one tile with a very small corner chip. I also recieved free super fast shipping. I think the tile was a great deal. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, its not super bright white but i like that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tile
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 11, 2012

The tiles arrived quickly and in great condition. They had been very carefully packaged for shipping. I opened all of them at once and went through each box to make sure none were broken, and they were all intact. However, regarding the color, I think slightly "off white" would be a better description. I was expecting more of a bright white, but my kitchen cabinets are an off white so it works fine. Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tiles, easy to install
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 23, 2011

We ordered 2 boxes of these, ended up only needing one but kept the other box in case we decided to use it elsewhere. Easy to install and looks great. We searched everywhere trying to find a smaller subway tile in white and we either couldn't find them at a local store or other similar products online cost 2 or 3 times more! They really made a difference in our kitchen upgrade and was a nice, neutral backsplash.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, solid tile
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2012

Remodeling our bathroom and we chose this for the shower. We had to order 9 boxes and just about half of the sheets of tile had a chip or two. I had expected this from the other reviews and Overstock was great about sending me new ones. I still found some chips in the replacements sheets but it was easy enough for us to pop off the damaged tiles and replace with good ones. I couldn't find this tile anywhere else, especially not for this price - totally worth it. Now my handyman wants to use these all the time for other jobs (i.e. back splashes, etc).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate. Looks slightly less grey but I assumed that already by the distortion of color on a computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, our handyman was impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jul 5, 2012

Received 1 box damaged but overstocked replaced immediately. Tile looks great as a kitchen backsplash...Was not difficult to put up once I read and watched a few u-tube videos....make sure u use the sanded grout, more work with unsanded grout.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great, exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was nice but received 1 box with 7 sheets broken/chipped but Overstock replaced them right away
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tile, a box was completely ruined
 from Tampa, Fl,  Dec 27, 2013

These tiles look amazing in my modern kitchen renovation. They are a soft white and have a nice subtle reflection of light. They look great with the gray grout I picked for my gray and white kitchen. I had ordered several boxes and one shipment arrived completely unusable. Overstock was great about it and immediately ordered a replacement. I would recommend for price, quality and design style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...Easy!!
 from south milwaukee,wi,  Jul 8, 2012

I am VERY pleased with the tile! Ordered five boxes for a backplash project in the kitchen and none were broken! Extremely easy to work with when installing and will definitely be purchasing more for the bathroom project!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summer tile victorian subway white porcelain
 from queens, ny,  Jun 12, 2012

it is a great product and the price is wrirght, i'm remodeling my kitchen, and looking for the best prices i can find, and of course also looking for quality, and the summer tile gave me what i was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'm using it for a backsplash, and i think it'll look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tile value
 from new york, ny,  May 11, 2012

super great value for this tile, was almost 5x the price at my local tile store, and the quality is superb. I have my whole kitchen back splash done with this tile. -Justin L-P.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy on ceramic tiles
 from CT,  Mar 31, 2012

would buy again--even though there was some squares that were damaged I was able to get around them and do the entire floor--they were shipped in boxes of 10 so not sure if this was a production or shipping defect..Price and shipping costs well made up for any downsides though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unfortunately there was at least 2 or 3 sheets that had damaged tiles on them but was able to cut and swap in order to do the entire floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very desciptive of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
without a hitch
 from Cheyenne,  Aug 26, 2010

My tile arrived in great shape, on time and exactly what I wanted. Couldn't ask for any more then that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiles
 from minn,  Apr 4, 2010

The tiles are beautiful. None arrived broken; I'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great white tiles
 May 13, 2016

nice white, crisp and clean. great - I used them in my shower surround and they're brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 17, 2016

Most tiles were broken but Overstock rectified the issue promptly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of shower
 Nov 4, 2015

Used it from top of shower to ceiling so don't have to worry about splashing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly simple
 May 4, 2015

It's harder than you'd imagine to find small matte white tile for a shower floor that isn't octaganal. I looked high and low and finally came cross these little guys. Look terrific paired with oversized white subway tile in the shower wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Mar 23, 2015

Tiles came in excellent condition and were easy to install and work with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tile
 Mar 17, 2015

This is exactly what I wanted -- must have gone to 10 stores with no luck. Found it at overstock in 10 minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SomerTile 11.75x11.75-in Victorian Subway 1x2-in
 from Ohio,  Sep 24, 2014

hasn't been installed yet but laid it out to see what it will look like and I like it a lot...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somertile was exactly as pictured
 from Lexington, TX,  Apr 21, 2014

Order this for backsplash in kitchen was very happy with the tile, I had looked at several websites and in *** this was the best price. I ordered 5 boxes and in one box I had a few tiles on a couple of the sheets that were chipped. I notified overstock.com and within a day they had replacement tiles on the way. I love the look of the tiles and I love the ease of ordering from overstock. They are very customer service oriented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought