Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Accent Tile
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Jul 7, 2012

These are beautiful accent tiles that we used around our fireplace. Our tile guy laughs that the prettier the tile, the harder it is to lay. As he put up our tile, some of the pieces would shift and tilt slightly, so we had to straighten some of the tiles as the grout set, but it was well worth it. The colors and finishes on these tiles make them a work of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than expected
 from Mermaid City, FL,  Jun 1, 2011

I was skeptical buying something like tile online. I had Special Ordered some tile from H/D and wasn't happy with it. I ordered one box of this hoping it would work - it did. It was more beautiful than on screen. Not to mention less expensive than the H/D tiles. I returned my Special Order tile and ordered 2 more boxes of these to use in my other bathrooms so they'd match. My project (a whole house remodel) is still not complete so I can't say it's on the wall yet - but I can't wait. It looks great with the other vanilla marble-look ceramic field tile I selected and the travertine floors we had put in. Just a little color, easy to decorate around and will go with my espresso cabinets with marble tops - only looks expensive. This was my first O.co experience - and will surely not be my last - Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Tile
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Mar 5, 2014

These tiles are very nice looking. Several shades of white/cream, brown, light blue and light green. Very soothing and nice contrast with white cabinets. I haven't had them installed yet, so can't comment on that, but tiles themselves and lovely and exactly what I was looking for to go with my white cabinets and dark wood floors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

This is pretty....well-packaged and no broken pieces!!!!! It has more greenish tones than blue to me but a very soft color palette. We are using it against Typhoon Bordeaux granite.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass tile
 from VA,  Jan 10, 2014

Had been looking for kitchen backsplash and decided to order a box to see if it would match my granite. It is beautiful with it and the designer said it was an excellent price. I'm very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tile!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Oct 12, 2013

This tile is beautiful. We had a couple of issues with the natural stone cracking in half but I'm sure a liitle too much force was used. Be aware that the greenish color is more green than blue, especially with white mastic. I'd purchase from this manufacture again. Also, we over estimated and bought one full box to much. Overstock has a wonderful return policy with nary a question asked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile looks great in my kitchen!
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 7, 2013

I searched for over a year for the perfect backsplash tile and finally found it! It's perfect! I wish I could show a picture...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks just like the second photo (installed version on the right)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product....I didn't install myself but installer had no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot tiles!
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 10, 2012

This tile is hot! It has a very contemporary look with clean lines and interest. I used them horizontally as my bathtub backlash and vertically in my shower. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and perfect color for my theme
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiles
 from WA,  Jun 23, 2011

The tiles are extremely nice and the colors matched our expectation and the color pallette my wife selected. It was shipped fast and were are extremely pleased with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color works well with the pallette my wife selected
  • How is the quality of the product? Really nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top