Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very cool looking tile
 from NJ,  Apr 7, 2014

I initially bought just enough to do a border for a small bathroom. I had a new dark vanity with the existing grey/white ceramic tiles. After the first box of 5 arrived, I loved them so much that I decided to run them up the whole wall behind the vanity and toilet. The tiles are a really cool blend of textured stone and smooth glass. As I said, it's a small bathroom and I was afraid of it looking like a Hollywood bathroom in a Kentucky outhouse. I'm glad I went with the whole wall as these tiles are classy and modern. I strongly recommend. I messed up by starting the tile myself as I am only somewhat handy. A good tile guy I know came in and finished and made the wall look great. I NEVER have written in a forum like this, so maybe that should indicate how happy I am with this product! My apologies to anyone from Hollywood or Kentucky if I offended!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful tile!
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

Absolutely beautiful tile! Searched and searched for tile in stores for around my fireplace. I was hesitant to order online, but so glad I did. As always, Overstock delivered safe and fast. Now I'm looking at tile for my kitchen backsplash :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tile!
 from Iowa,  Sep 6, 2012

This tile is really high quality, exactly as I expected and for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked similar to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product! Great Value!
 from Wyoming,  Apr 24, 2012

This tile is absolutely fabulous and the value is top notch! When you factor in OSC delivery/shipping low fees, you can't go to the store to get this cheaper! Great stuff!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 from Peoria arizona,  Apr 11, 2012

I loved the product , used it as a back splash looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product great description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I absolutely love this tile...from a distance.
 from Amissville, VA,  Aug 14, 2014

I absolutely love this tile, from a distance. When you get close, you see the white line of the mesh backing running along the bottom of each and every glass tile. Other than this, this tile is exquisite and on a whole, I love the end result.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Absolutely delighted with product and delivery
 from Lake Macquarie, NSW, Australia,  Mar 9, 2014

Customer Service were really helpful and prompt in answering questions. Delivery was less than 2 weeks, packaging was very good and the tiles are beautiful. We would thoroughly recommend this company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect!
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

The tiles were exactly as promised. The colors were what I expected, they were well packaged, the delivery was prompt. I have no complaints. And after completing my backsplash I couldn't be more delighted. I have had so many compliments. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third time is a charm
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 15, 2012

After much searching and several other attempts, we found the perfect tile to go with our new quartz countertop. We have not yet installed, but I am confident it will be the perfect compliment to our new counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is a little more variation in the slate, which I find appealing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, as much as can be reflected without a visual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top