Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A uniquely gorgeous option
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 1, 2014

I couldn't bring myself to do just another variation of the glass, frosted, metal, mixed up, subway tile that I see everywhere. This is a unique and beautiful option. I may regret this in a couple years when it looks dated, but right now it is beautiful. The tile sheets are paper thin, so take that into consideration for countertop gaps, etc. I ended up having an almost-too-thick line of grout at the bottom to match up to where the counter top met the wall. I didn't anticipate that when the quartz guys were installing the counters. *****, the tile installer I've known for many years said this is one of the prettiest tiles he's ever worked with, unsolicited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen backsplash
 from Hingham, MA,  Apr 9, 2014

fabulous design element - I'm using it for a backsplash beach kitchen. great price- great service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 Apr 21, 2015

We used these for our backsplash in the kitchen and love the look! The various shades in them tie together our dark granite counters and maple cabinets and add sparkle to the kitchen without being too extreme. We have gotten tons of compliments on them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but paper thin
 Dec 24, 2015

these tiles have a pearl-like luster. because they are so thin, they are difficult to set with other tiles. they make perfect backsplash walls behind vanities and work well as recessed soap holders in shower/bath areas. absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seashell backsplash
 Nov 4, 2015

My husband installed the seashell wall tile in our kitchen. It looks beautiful and sweeps me away to the seashore everyday. It couldn't be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Nov 4, 2015

Looks beautiful on the wall in our half bath. Tons of compliments. The grouting was not so easy due to the small spaces between tiles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLB
 Oct 5, 2015

Beautiful and so easy to work with!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Aug 5, 2015

The tile is even more beautiful than I imagined. It is delicate and I'm concerned about installation. Hopefully it will go well since it'll be a gorgeous statement in my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 Jun 30, 2015

Had this installed in a small walk-in shower - floor to ceiling. It is truly remarkable. I painted the walls a mint green to accent the irredescence of the shell. A subtle beautiful unusual statement for a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Jun 24, 2015

I installed this mosaic tile as the backsplash in my kitchen and it turned out absolutely beautiful. I have antique white cabinets and the tile compliments them so nicely. The color of the tile is very similar to the pictures...not too light and not too dark. I highly recommend this product and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tile
 May 31, 2015

Purchased for new construction. Very pretty tile indeed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barnabas1
 Mar 5, 2015

Great tile. Using in powder room as accent wall. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought