Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous for my 1930 craftsman remodel!
 May 27, 2016

We used this in the master bath and the powder room. The matte finish makes me feel safe just getting out of the tub. The snowflakes are uncommon, and I get lots of complements on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile
 May 12, 2016

This is a great product. The service was very fast and efficient. We have not installed the tile yet but I am more than anxious to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vintage tile
 Mar 23, 2016

This tile looks even more beautiful in person. We haven't installed yet, but it will be perfect in our old farmhouse bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but...
 Jan 30, 2016

This hex tile is nice but a few tiles were not snowflakes. I shouldn't have a problem for my project, but if you order this make sure you check each box tile by tile. It really is very pretty, but I was disappointed that it was not perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Jan 13, 2016

Haven't laid it yet, but don't suspect any problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tiles!
 Jan 8, 2016

We wanted something different, rather than the usual black and white tile for our Victorian home. These tiles are so lovely, they set off the subway tile and paisley wallpaper in the bathroom. I was impressed by how well they were packaged-nothing cracked or broken!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 4, 2016

Great tile to work with. Classic deco look...great with white or grey grout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time is on my side
 Dec 16, 2015

Everyone who has seen the ongoing transformation of my bathroom is flabbergasted when they see this tile. The bath was a 70s/80s nightmare, nothing cool or retro about it. My house is an old antebellum and soon it will have the bath it deserves -- thanks in part to this awesome tile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New york,  Dec 10, 2014

I purchased 8 boxes of tile, they were all inspected, each sheet is shrink wrapped separately so it is easy to handle. We have not installed yet but they are just like the one tile we installed in our powder room. I can't wait to see it on the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted just a few snowflakes
 from Midland, MI,  May 22, 2013

If the tiles were to be used for the whole project, they would be perfect. However because we only wanted a few to put on the floor with the solid white tiles, we ordered one box so we could install them sporadically. We found the two tiles to be different whites, the solid white tiles were a pure white while the snowflake tiles were more of an antique white. They were the same basic tile sold by the same manufacturer. So we cut the snowflakes out of the tiles, cut the patterns out where we wanted them installed in the white tile and put them in. It was not difficult because of the mesh backing. It would have been easier if both tiles were the same color white, but it still looks great, and we're very happy with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was more of an antique white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but elegant tiles
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

These are simple but very elegant tiles. The black snowflake is the whimsical touch which renders the ambience of the bathroom innocently playful. The slight off-centeredness of the black snowflake makes it ideal medium to exercise one's own imagination and creativity to form some showpiece graphics by playing with different alignments of neighboring sheets. Love these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought