Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Retro Look
 from Harrisburg PA,  May 20, 2011

Perfect for the vintage art deco look I was going for - really sets the tone of the room. Beautiful high-gloss finish. My contractor says its a little tricky to cut due to the small hex pieces, but was manageable. Finished floor looks fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Mar 16, 2011

Beautiful tiles and they look even better in real life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-Project Save
 from Hawaii,  Jul 5, 2011

This product was identical to an item that was special ordered through a local home improvement store, but had a different name. I ran out mid way through the job, and the local store said that there would be a 4-6 week delivery time for more tile. I took a chance and ordered this because it looked the same. It turned out to be identical. Even had the same name as the box from the local store. HUGE shipping charge from the only shipping method available, but the project continued in two days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Newly Installed, but looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 2, 2014

This is just what I was looking for. I redesigned our bathroom to fit the look of our 1920 Spanish style house. With vintage style vanity and fixtures, this floor completed the look perfectly. I chose to use grey grout, and it really made the black and white design pop. Make sure an experienced tile setter installs this, as the pattern has to line up perfectly to look right. I am very happy with the quality as well. It has a very nice shine and feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect tile for 1915 house
 from Washington DC,  Jul 18, 2013

have house built in 1915, perfect match with main bathroom that has original flooring, Looks great Good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tile
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 2, 2013

I love this tile; my bathroom looks like it came out of the 1940's. Make sure you use a grout that is not white as you want the tile to stand out. I am so happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiles
 from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ,  Feb 23, 2013

These tiles are very nice, look wonderful on the bathroom floor, but is only 1/16 thick, I would like them thicker 1/8 for floor use, I'll see how the tiles perform on the floor, for back splash is perfect since there is not load over them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are beautiful but the sheets were 1/8 to 1/4 in. off by box -so my they didn't fit together. It took so much extra work and still isn't perfect - I had to order extra boxes to see if we could get the same sheet size but they weren't. very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful as individual sheets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all sheets were not the same size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as descirbed
 from Waynesboro, Pa,  Jan 26, 2013

These arrived just as described. They will match our color theme perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 20, 2013

Beautiful tile for a modern, yet retro bathroom. Look great when installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Gainesville, GA,  Nov 12, 2012

This tile is wonderful. Perfect fit for our 50s ranch. Great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Niantic, ct,  Sep 23, 2012

Fast shipping, great product. Exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from edgewater nj,  Sep 4, 2012

it was exactly what it appeared to be, it was ordered and got here quicily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2011

Product was just as described, at a fraction of the price found at tile stores. Great find! Thank you Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somertile-victorian hex White/black dot porcelain
 from Waukesha, WI,  Nov 11, 2011

I would highly recommend buying from overstock.com. Great prices! Fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right On
 from Monroe, Wisconsin,  Sep 14, 2011

Right product, right price, right store, RIGHT ON.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As it is supposed to.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As it is supposed to.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality fast delivery
 from NEW YORK, NEW YORK,  Aug 18, 2011

I was in a bind (bad contractor) needed THIS tile in a jiffiy. I had ordered it from a high end tile shop and it was going to take 2/3 weeks to get more. In desperation I went to O.CO web site,. saw it and it was 30% cheaper. Crossed my fingers placed my order and it came in two days!!! How great is that! LOVE,LOVE,O.CO. P.S. My bathroom is to die for. Thanks "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top