Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty tile
 from Canada,  Sep 25, 2014

I used this for my kitchen backsplash. I wanted white subway tile in a smaller scale than typically 3x5's, so this fit the bill. The tile is a true white which veers more toward the cool side than warm. For example, it's much more cool than the Dal tile subway tile from ****, if you're looking for a frame of reference. It's not glossy but has a nice satin finish. It looks great with my calcatta brazil quartize countertops, which are cool toned with grey veining (I used a white grout but in retrospect would have used a pale grey because the backsplash reads a little too white to me right not). The tile came packaged well and no breakage. They were a little more narrow than I expected but not big deal (I was expecting a 2" width but the box says 1.9", and my measuring tape showed more like 1.7"). Overall very happy with the product and service from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile
 from NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

WE bought this to be the main tile in our bathroom remodel. It is excellent. Beautiful color and finish. I just recommend double checking the square footage necessary as we had to reorder shortly before the project began.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its a very nice creamy white...all monitor colors are different!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent experience...great tiles...and value...
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

Wonderful...came extremely well packaged...no breakage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tile
 from richmond va,  Nov 5, 2013

this was one of the budget items in our $xxk kitchen renovations! very good quality tile and the size makes the tile more contemporary without making too much of a statement. we used it for our backsplash and its been great. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
distinctive porcelain subway
 Sep 8, 2015

I wanted porcelain tile for its consistency of color (even if chipped, it is the same throughout). I also wanted a variant on the subway tile size/shape. This tile is great on both counts! But, its narrow aspect makes it almost a mosaic to install and it doesn't come in mesh-backed sheets. For a large surface area, be prepared for a substantial installation! That said, it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tile for backsplash
 Jun 16, 2016

I used a dark gray grout and it looks amazing. The size is very different than the standard 3x6 tiles and the white is a bright white with a slight gloss. Great option and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and modern
 Apr 18, 2016

i stacked these in rows instead of brick pattern and they look super MCM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tile
 Apr 15, 2016

Using this for a chevron wall, perfect for what we need. Do go through all of the boxes though some tiles have imperfections on them, these are the ones we plan on using for cuts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 Mar 15, 2016

Great looking tile, used as accent boarder in hall bath. True to color and great customer experience with the response to broken tile that was damaged during shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative size on subway tile
 Dec 27, 2015

Love this special size of subway tile! Looked great as a kitchen backsplash alternated 1/3 brick pattern. Great quality, no pieces broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Dec 26, 2015

I love these white subway tiles. The style and the price were right. Tiles were well packaged and not one arrived broken. Completed a large kitchen backsplash myself and couldn't be more happy with the final results!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Nov 27, 2015

Well made, nicely packaged with no broken tiles. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 Sep 30, 2015

I am returning to go with a different look. But what a great price/look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE GREAT PRODUCT
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased to place these tiles as one of my bath shower wall. i haven't installed them yet but liked the quality so much, I ordered more for kitchen back splash. i wish they come with mesh backing so you can put it up faster. it's a bit painful to put this one by one but i'm sure the outcome will be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 Aug 11, 2015

I am so happy with this purchase! I had shopped around for quite some time on my quest for the perfect tile. I wanted a subway tile, but with more of a modern cut than the traditional 3x6- which this was perfect. There is a slight bezel to the tile, with a low gloss. And the white is a very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tile
 Jul 14, 2015

We haven't installed it yet but the tile is beautiful and affordable. We plan to install herringbone style with dark grout. Will look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clean modern tiles
 Jun 17, 2015

I receive compliments on my kitchen backsplash all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jun 16, 2015

I did hours of comparison shopping and these tiles are a steal! Only gone through half the boxes (50 though) and not one has been chipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 Apr 23, 2015

Placed as wall tile in a small bathroom and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the tile looks great
 from Pepin,WI.,  Dec 29, 2014

the tile is just what I was looking for, We don't have them up yet, but we have some laying out with spacers.Some came broken I hope we have enough to do the back splash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought