Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Illinois,  Sep 23, 2013

These pillows are perfect for my patio seating. Well made and love the colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful!
 from Illinois,  Sep 21, 2013

Exactly what I expected from the pics on-line. I have to paint two wicker chairs and then these will set on them on my back porch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase, especially for the price!
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Aug 9, 2013

I needed accent pillows for my new furniture on my screened porch. I wanted a splash of color, rectangular shape, and quality outdoor fabric. These pillows deliver on all of these counts. I was totally impressed when they arrived, especially for the price I paid. I can highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptionally high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and at a great price
 from Colorado,  Jun 14, 2013

Ordered the two pillows for our deck chairs. They arrived quickly and were exactly as described. They're a good firmness and I like the vibrancy of the colors. I would recommend. I agree with others. Overstock - you should let people post photos so they can see the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Been using the pillows outside a lot, in intense sun. Holding up great, no discoloration thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows - Recommend!
 from Mentor, OH,  Jun 13, 2013

These are great pillows, I bought them in two different sizes - two different colors. Nice and sturdy, hold up well in the outside weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pillows!
 from Treasure Coast, Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

Nice accent pillows, quality seems to be good, would have liked them to be a bit bigger, however they do the job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good...well made and fabric is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look great on my swing
 from Aberdeen, New Jersey,  May 19, 2013

I BROUGHT THEM TO PUT ON MY SWING. THEY LOOK GREAT. JUST THE RIGHT POP OF COLOR..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like what the wife wanted
 from Macon, MO,  May 10, 2013

My Mrs. wanted the pillows for the sun porch and she was thrilled with the product......nuff said!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Dania Beach, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

These pillows look really great. I have them on two teak Adirondak chairs in our back yard and the colors really pop against the wood. I've received several compliments from friends regarding how pretty they are. The chairs sit on our deck, fully exposed to sun and rain, and the colors haven't faded a bit in the last month and a half. There's also no mildew on them yet, hopefully that will remain the case. I would recommend this pattern and color combo on any of the pillow styles/sizes offered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. The colors were nice and bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the pillows were well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like the photo
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 29, 2013

Good quality and bright colors. The pillows have a great feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, firm but plump filler
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Hutto, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

I just love these - I almost want to use them inside! Can't wait to put together my patio for this spring/summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vibrant, and if anything are better than shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, seams are sturdy and fabric will hold up to outside wear & tear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor accent pillows
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

My pillows add so much character and color to my deck. I live in Florida where the weather can be harsh. My pillows look like new after exposure to the outdoors for many weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of my pillows was exactly as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillows are very well made. The seams are tight. The material has not faded.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute, way to go os...
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought these for a new glider, also purchased from overstock. I really luv these...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard outdoor throw cushions
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 24, 2012

I would probably wait for a sale before purchasing these again, but they do compliment my outdoor rug nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colours are more muted than pictured on screen, with a beige background.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be good, but they're just outdoor cushions!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern!
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2012

These are great outdoor pillows that add a lot of design and color at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, bright pillows
 from Maryland,  Aug 28, 2012

These pillows were plump/firm, colorful and fun! Just what I was looking for to brighten up my sunroom! Also, purchased matching outdoor rug (brown background).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average in every way
 from boston,  Aug 17, 2012

stitching on pillows is not very good - I expect it to rip open any day now. The fabric seems sturdy - if not for the sketchy stitching, it would be a very nice outdoor pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 19, 2012

Love these pillows, they looks just like the picture and add a little spice to my lime green outdoor cushions. I have them on a covered porch so I am not sure how they do in the direct sun/rain but they are really cute/comfty and would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as the picture does
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from upstate NewYork,  Jun 16, 2012

good quality, nice outdoor pillow, bought to go on one yellow and one blue cushioned chairs, looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

arrived quickly and was exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pitch perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top