Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs
 Apr 23, 2016

Great quality and price for these chairs. Looks great with my farm table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are so nice, I went back for more!
 Apr 21, 2016

I love these chairs with the farmhouse table that I already had. The backs are nice and tall, the look is pretty and they're sturdy! The seat, being wood, of course is hard, so I got chair pads so they're more comfy, but the price and look of these chairs was hard to beat. I got them in the black. I think they will hold up for years, and I really think the style of them is nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 Apr 4, 2016

Ordered these chairs because it said solid wood. The first set came and one of the cross bars for the legs arrived broken. I called and they said they would send me a new chair. Apparently, they needed more information on the chair because the gal failed to understand the first time what was broken so it took longer for me to get a replacement. I called again and the lady apologized and was very customer friendly and explained my options for replacement. They sent me another box set of chairs and again, another leg piece was broken on one of the chairs. It worked out since I had one good chair from both boxes. But I was left with two broken chairs which is such a waste for Overstock to do business this way. I informed the lady that if they had enough padding and packaged the chairs correctly in the first place, they wouldn't be wasting money resending and shipping extra chairs to customers....crazy! Anyway, bottom line is, it worked out and the chairs aren't as thick and heavy as my $* chairs that I was matching however, they are good enough and nice looking for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 Apr 1, 2016

The chairs are well made and comfortable and go well with my farmhouse table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Finish to My Farmhouse Table!
 Mar 17, 2016

I purchased a farmhouse table from Pottery Barn and didn't like the chairs that were paired with it. So I was in search of the perfect chairs and I finally found these. I love the detail at the tops and the black finish were the perfect contrast to the rustic wood table. These were very affordable and arrived quickly. After a tiny bit of confusion (I'll explain) these were pretty easy for myself and a friend to assemble in less than an hour for all 4 chairs. No husbands required lol! My only complaint on these chairs is that the instructions stink! However, using some common sense, it is easy to figure out where the bolts go. My advice would be just to switch where the long and the medium bolts go on the instructions. The instructions say to attach the medium bolts in a place where only the long bolts can reach. I just switched them and it all worked out fine for my chairs. Once assembled, these chairs are super sturdy and large. They look much more expensive than they are and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chairs
 Mar 5, 2016

Even though I returned these chairs it wasn't because of quality. They are very nice for chairs in this price range. They seemed solid and the finish was very nice. I returned them because of size. The seats were simply too wide. The front flares out and would've been too crowded when placed side by side under my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At the lake
 Mar 1, 2016

We were very happy with our purchase beautiful, sturdy chairs compliments our rustic dining table. Great value. We only had one problem with one chair on one of the back legs was about 1/8 of an inch longer filed it down no more rocking all fixed still would recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 Feb 21, 2016

My husband was able to assemble the chairs with little problem with the helpful advice of a review concerning the wrong screws in the instructions. These chairs are sturdy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs that have held up for years
 Feb 3, 2016

I bought these chairs 4 or 5 years ago and decided to post a review because of how well they have held up. They took some time to assemble (you have to be careful when lining the seat up with the frame) but it was well worth the effort. They're very sturdy, don't wobble at all, and are comfortable. At one time, about a year ago, we tightened the screws and they are good as new. These chairs are an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure anymore...
 Feb 3, 2016

we have had these chairs a little under a year now and they are coming apart... the screws will not stay in and they are literally coming apart. Will never buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Feb 2, 2016

Beautiful and look much more expensive than they were. Somewhat difficult to assemble. My husband had to buy special drill bit. They look fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie
 Jan 27, 2016

Excellent chairs several even after years of use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 23, 2016

After assembling the first chair and figuring out exactly which screws go where, the rest were simple to put together. The instructions are not very clear so common sense needs to comes into play. These are sturdy chairs with a nice size seat and back height. We bought the cinnamon/espresso and love the color. It's kind of like a walnut/honey oak combination. If you are putting these on uncarpeted floors remember to pick up some felt pads for the bottom of the legs. Overall very happy with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 25, 2015

chairs are very nice, and went together pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Dec 3, 2015

Wonderful chairs and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Nov 25, 2015

Good wood, pretty comfortable. Easy to put together with power tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Nov 16, 2015

Put together wonderfully and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chairs ever!
 Nov 16, 2015

These chairs are sturdy, comfortable, pretty and were easy to assemble. Can't ask for more. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy assembly
 Nov 10, 2015

Two people can assemble them very quickly. Solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Oct 29, 2015

Look gorgeous with the table my husband made. Very sturdy ,well made and easy to put together. The seats are wide so if you want three on each side, make sure you measure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought