Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 15, 2016

Nicely made. Beautiful wood. Perfect if you don't want a large end table. Sleek but still a classy piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 29, 2016

Love the end table - very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M A
 Mar 18, 2016

Excellent quality and packaging was amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Margaret Melinsky
 Feb 19, 2016

This end table arrived undamaged and in a timely manner, was easy to assemble and is a quality piece of furniture. It's fairly lightweight, too. It has a good amount of storage and looks great! I am very pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Tables
 Feb 16, 2016

Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Just what I was looking for .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Feb 15, 2016

I was looking for an inexpensive table for my living room and this fit the bill. Fairly easy to assemble and it is nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the price
 Jan 30, 2016

I like it so much I'm going to buy 2 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
midwest buyer
 Jan 29, 2016

This cabinet was even better than I expected. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It went together smoothly and in just minutes it was in place in being used. The finish is lovely - smooth and rich looking. I have already had several compliments on the piece. It fits perfectly in the space I had in mind for it and it looks great. i would highly recommend this side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real wood
 Jan 21, 2016

I ordered one of these end tables a few years ago and just ordered another. I was glad to see they still had this end table I have new furniture and needed another. The original is still in perfect condition even with 3 grandchildren opening the door for their blankets. This is the easiest piece of furniture I ever put together and the sturdiest. Packaged well no scratches or nicks in wood. Door is already attached which is usually hardest part of assembly. Nice finish on dark oak stain. Looks great. Would recommend or buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wood side table.
 Jan 16, 2016

It is so nice that this table is made from real wood. I cant stand the mdf that tends to be used now a days. It is great side table. It hold plenty of thing inside. It is a nice looking table. I am very happy with my purchase. It works great beside my recliner. Just want I needed. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 11, 2016

These end tables are beautiful. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camillega
 Dec 24, 2015

Love the color and the solid wood construction. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Dec 21, 2015

Nice cabinet. Very well built. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAYMOND J
 Nov 26, 2015

Product description was as advertised,Quality was very good and assembly wasn't hard. Delivery was fast and packaging was in good shape. Very satisfied with this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Nov 21, 2015

I am very satisfied with the appearance and quality of these tables. I had no difficulty with assembly. They are small but that is exactly what I wanted. I have one between 2 recliners and one by the sofa. They look great in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Nov 19, 2015

Color is true to the color shown in picture. The end table is easy to put together and looks like it came assembled!!! Fits very well when space is a concern. Holds plenty behind the door. My only wish is that the door/shelves were actually drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savvy shopper
 Nov 3, 2015

These tables are really nice! They have a beautiful finish on them! They are heavy & sturdy! Just what I was looking for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan H
 Oct 31, 2015

The end tables are easy to assemble and blend with the rest of my Craftsmen living room. I find them to be just the right size and shape for my small house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Jul 9, 2015

Nice to find something made out of solid wood. On the small side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant With Simple Lines
 Jul 4, 2015

This table is very elegant but has simple lines. It is made of hardwood and assembles easily. Very solid piece!. Beautiful rich golden oak! We love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought