Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wood shaker end table
 from Gering, NE,  Feb 21, 2013

Table was what we hoped for. Quick shipping. would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Hayward, WI,  Feb 13, 2013

This end table is very sturdy and was very easy and quick to put together. It's exactly what we were looking for and we would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is great for the price
 from pittston, PA.,  Dec 28, 2012

I ordered 2 of these and couldn't be more pleased. I went to several furniture stores and couldn't find what I was looking for. These were perfect and lit only took my husband 10 to 15 min each to put together. I would recommend this product to anyone. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cabinet
 from middle island, ny,  Dec 11, 2012

Excellent little cabinet. Great quality. Nice cinnamon color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice tables!
 from Bedford, NH,  Dec 6, 2012

Like other reviewers, I found these end table to be of excellent quality, they go together easily +everything fit together perfectly. The wood grain pattern is very beautiful and the color is nice. I am very happy with my purchase and think these tables are a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice tables ,beautiful solid wood with plenty of storage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from East Haven, Ct,  Nov 11, 2012

Perfect end table for my needs. Easy to put together. Great quality for the price. Looks wonderful next to my sofa in the living room so I'm going to order another one. Fast shipping. Couldn't be happier with my first purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close, but everyone's computer is different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 7, 2012

It is a great bedtime stand. It is deep, but it great to store books in it and other stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaker end table with storage
 from MD,  Aug 21, 2012

I got two of these color . The was same on ooth. The first one was a little difficult to assemble because one piece was a little off on hardware placement. but the second table took less than 15 minutes to assemble with everything well measured. They tables are solid wood . The cabinets are roomy with plenty of storage for such narrow tables. The tables are heavy. The stain is rich medium oak. These tables look like some I've seen in stores for about **** each..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect end table for small area
 from w-s,nc,  Feb 19, 2012

perfect...........waiting to buy another....perfect height for leather sofa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! I put it together without any help.
 from California,  Feb 15, 2012

It was easy to put together and the quality was great.I'm very pleased and mjy family is proud that I did it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it should have cost much mjore.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 8, 2012

I love these end tables. They are great quality and very easy to put together. Nice size and good storage space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - beautiful side tables - I bought two
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Georgia,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted a small table for my "girl cave" since the space was small. This fit perfectly and I love the storage space for magazines, books and other "stuff" I want to keep close. This is a wonderful table for any room in the house. Definately recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality end table.
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 1, 2012

Needed a small table between two chairs and this fit perfectly. Great color and quality. My husband put it together in about 10 minutes. Similar tables were easily twice as much at the furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and good weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Purchased to put at the end of the couch and it looks great. Solid wood and the hardware to put it together are nice and sturdy. There are no wood plugs that need to be glued.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All workmanship in table was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent workmanship and easy to asemble
 from phoenix az,  Dec 1, 2011

fits well into a small area. lots of storage space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Assembly Brackets preinstalled
 from Upper Illinois,  Nov 25, 2011

I've purchased many things over the years online. This chair end table is ideal for a laptop or whatever you want to do beside your lounge chair. The height and size is perfect for most anyone's needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wood Quality is very pretty and nice; NOT the cheap stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage and is beautiful piece of furniture
 from Sullivan County, New York,  Nov 8, 2011

Would recommend this to anyone who was looking for an end table that was not wide but deep. It fits perfectly in my living room and has added so much to the ambiance (as well as storage space). Very happy with this choice as well as the delivery time - VERY HAPPY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is exactly as it appeared to be in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a high quality piece that is very easy to put together, very sturdy!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described, gave good measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Beach Park, Il,  Oct 27, 2011

I shopped for a chair side table everywhere and this was by far the nicest at a great price. There is a little assembly which was no problem and took just a few minutes. It's the perfect size for an end table next to my recliner. Solid wood!! Don't see that very often! I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close in person to what was shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 27, 2011

It is hard to find solid wood furniture at reasonable prices nowadays, but these fit the bill perfectly. We are very happy with them. I wasn't aware they would require assembly when they arrived, but it was easy enough to do and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a small space
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2011

went together quickly and easily. Not fine furniture but perfect for a family roon or as a nightstand

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality quite good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought