Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great end table, great price
 from SOUTH GEORGIA,  Apr 4, 2013

Love the end table. Order came with the box kind of smashed on one end and noticed some damage to the table. Contacted Overstock and they replaced the table immediately. Not only is the table perfect but I give a 10 to Overstock for replacing the table so promptly. Good work. The table is exactly like the picture...the wood finish is beautiful, and the workmanship is great....not at all flimsy but a strong, well made heavy table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good, almost an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EExcellent. Nice and roomy on the inside too. There was a slight odor at first from the stain, most likely, but it disappeared within a very short time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Product, Problem with Quality Control
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Mar 21, 2013

This very handsome end table is an amazing buy, but it does have quality control issues. I bought two; one was perfect, the other needed adjustment to the assembly brackets on one side and lacked holes for the upper shelf hardware. Fortunately, with a screwdriver and a drill both issues were fixable. All in all, this is a fine-looking piece of furniture at a bargain price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful finish, nice solid hardwood. Quality control is an issue. I bought two of these; one was perfect, the other needed adjustment to two of the side assembly brackets and also lacked one of the sets of holes to accept the upper shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very pretty solid wood end table and the perfect size when you want something a little narrower. Had some assembly but very easy to do so. I put together myself and was done in 20 min. tops. All hardware is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Beautiful wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for a great price!!
 from ohio,  Mar 14, 2013

I did quite a bit of comparison shopping, and settled on this table because of the great reviews....they were right on! It is a very heavy, very solid piece that looks expensive, but the price was the best of all those I reviewed. Also, this table was probably the easiest assembly I have ever done - the "slide together" concept they use is amazing, and it's obvious that it will hold up very well. This table was a definite find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality....very heavy, sold wood product with a beautiful finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true to form
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice End Table
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 13, 2013

Very attractive, with a rich-looking and beautiful finish and wonderful oak grain. Heavy and very sturdy. Assembly was super easy. All parts fit together well. If I were to criticize anything it would be the shelves ... very loose fit with gaps around all sides. Great value. May get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, assembly was easy ... everything lined up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Xenia, Oh.,  Mar 11, 2013

I purchased 2; and am VERY pleased with these tables. Very easy to assemble. All The color was right what I wanted; so was especially happy they were as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy easy to assemble
 from new york,  Mar 5, 2013

would highly recommend this end table very easy to assemble sturdy and good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood shaker end table
 from Gering, NE,  Feb 21, 2013

Table was what we hoped for. Quick shipping. would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Hayward, WI,  Feb 13, 2013

This end table is very sturdy and was very easy and quick to put together. It's exactly what we were looking for and we would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is great for the price
 from pittston, PA.,  Dec 28, 2012

I ordered 2 of these and couldn't be more pleased. I went to several furniture stores and couldn't find what I was looking for. These were perfect and lit only took my husband 10 to 15 min each to put together. I would recommend this product to anyone. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cabinet
 from middle island, ny,  Dec 11, 2012

Excellent little cabinet. Great quality. Nice cinnamon color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice tables!
 from Bedford, NH,  Dec 6, 2012

Like other reviewers, I found these end table to be of excellent quality, they go together easily +everything fit together perfectly. The wood grain pattern is very beautiful and the color is nice. I am very happy with my purchase and think these tables are a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice tables ,beautiful solid wood with plenty of storage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from East Haven, Ct,  Nov 11, 2012

Perfect end table for my needs. Easy to put together. Great quality for the price. Looks wonderful next to my sofa in the living room so I'm going to order another one. Fast shipping. Couldn't be happier with my first purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close, but everyone's computer is different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 7, 2012

It is a great bedtime stand. It is deep, but it great to store books in it and other stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaker end table with storage
 from MD,  Aug 21, 2012

I got two of these color . The was same on ooth. The first one was a little difficult to assemble because one piece was a little off on hardware placement. but the second table took less than 15 minutes to assemble with everything well measured. They tables are solid wood . The cabinets are roomy with plenty of storage for such narrow tables. The tables are heavy. The stain is rich medium oak. These tables look like some I've seen in stores for about **** each..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect end table for small area
 from w-s,nc,  Feb 19, 2012

perfect...........waiting to buy another....perfect height for leather sofa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! I put it together without any help.
 from California,  Feb 15, 2012

It was easy to put together and the quality was great.I'm very pleased and mjy family is proud that I did it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it should have cost much mjore.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 8, 2012

I love these end tables. They are great quality and very easy to put together. Nice size and good storage space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - beautiful side tables - I bought two
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Georgia,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted a small table for my "girl cave" since the space was small. This fit perfectly and I love the storage space for magazines, books and other "stuff" I want to keep close. This is a wonderful table for any room in the house. Definately recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality end table.
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 1, 2012

Needed a small table between two chairs and this fit perfectly. Great color and quality. My husband put it together in about 10 minutes. Similar tables were easily twice as much at the furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and good weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought