Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 Jun 4, 2015

Was not very difficult to assemble (I am disabled), however, the last things to put on were the double doors. I still can't get them on straight or so that they will both close. Have even turned the Cart upside down and taken shelves out quite a few times. Still not using and would have returned but had thrown out boxes. Very disappointed as it is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unless you're a furniture maker, you'll find this difficult to assemble. There are no detailed instructions. Just a single 8 1/2 x 11 illustrated sheet. The pieces are not marked in any way. Ikea it is not. Ordered this on 4/22, today's 5/5 and the 30 odd pieces are still scattered around my living room. This project will have to wait 'til I have time, patience and help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little cabinet is exactly what we needed i
 from Oregon in winter, Alberta in summer,  Oct 18, 2013

We needed extra cabinet space and a drawer in our 5th wheel trailer. The cabinet is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst piece of furniture I have ever purchased
 from West Milford, NJ,  Aug 3, 2013

Before attempting to assemble the produce seemed like it would be pretty decent quality but once I started to put it together there were some serious problems. The doors did not go on straight and they can not be opened or closed very easily. Even to get them to the point where I could close them I had to redrill new holes. Most of the pre-drilled holes are too small and needed to be drilled larger in order to actually screw the screws in. Lastly, one of the whiles wouldn't go in all the way so the stand is off balance. This is by far the worst piece of furniture I have ever purchased or tried to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title of product is accurate and good description.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 14, 2013

This is a very good product overall for the money. I would have given it 5 stars if the drawer had slides on the sides instead of a wooden one on the bottom. The parts are just as described...solid wood. I assembled it easily...the only tricky part was balancing the doors while I attached them. I especially like the fact that it's on casters and so easy to move!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and fair price. Wish the drawer had slides though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Coffee Station!
 from La Quinta, Ca,  May 14, 2013

I Have a small kitchen and I was looking for something to put my coffee maker and stuff on. This worked out great it matches the kitchen cabinets and has plenty of space inside for cups coffee and other coffee things. I love it. It went together easily, my grandson put it together in less than an hour. I would highly recommend it, it takes up little space and looks like one costing more than this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice for the price. A great buy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, solid wood, looks nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

Looks good in the kitchen, good quality, we like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exaclty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart.....
 from Torrance Ca,  Dec 21, 2012

Solid hardwood top is nice. Hardwood frame was warped. Hardwood doors are nice but had to trim both doors to fit. Shelf is MDF and had to make better supports all around and made a center support so it will not sag eventually. Sides are a very thin MDF and were all warped but I glued them into the slots in the frame. I replaced the wooden drawer and door pulls with stainless steel pulls and it makes a huge difference in appearance Also I did not like the cheap plastic casters and also replaced them with solid hardwood feet (will be stationary) . After all the modifications I made this cart it is very solid (gluing the sides make a huge difference) and looks like it should cost hundreds more(the new pulls make a HUGE difference!!!!). I was very suprised to see how nice this cart was for such a great price.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy solid hardwood frame,top and doors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for me
 from spfld.,mass,  Dec 18, 2012

The cabinet is sturdy, cats are jumping on and off. East to clean. Adequate storage.Fits into the space where I had planned to place it. Matches the kitchen cabinets not exactly but does not look out of place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good, cheap, kitchen cart.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

The product arrived in a bunch of different pieces, although I wasn't happy with the towel rack, and the doors don't completely close, it works just fine and gives me the much needed extra counter space. it's easy to move and stores quite a lot of stuff, which is perfect for my little kitchen. the only real problem for me is the back which was made of cardboard, but the fake wood painting looks nice and as long as it's up against a wall, I have no problems with this product. oh, but the drawer has a fairly flimsy bottom, so only light objects can be placed in there. yeah, you basically get what you paid for. a cheap but functional kitchen cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little cheap, but overal sturdy and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trouble with the doors
 from florida,  Sep 8, 2012

the only thing ting that was wrong the doors were to close togather

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble
 from Chicago,  Jun 13, 2012

This has been the one and only product that I bought from Overstock that I was so disappointed in that I returned it. Unless you are a carpenter and excellent at jigsaw puzzles this is not a good buy. The pre-drilled holes are too small and the screws keep stripping. Cabinet drawers were out of alignment, no matter how hard we tried to straighten them out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wood quality was very good but very difficult to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave Cart
 from Milwaukie, OR,  May 10, 2012

Looks good and is mostly functional. Don't expect this to hold supplies well. Lightweight items would be best and the drawer really has very little space. Overall not a bad looking item though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shelves on the inside are very thin and their supports are weak. It fell apart within weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If you understand you are getting cheap furniture, good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Oregon,  Mar 29, 2012

Sturdy little cupboard/ island. It slides around easily, but doesn't feel like it's going to fall apart. It's not the prettiest, but very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this kitchen cart
 from northwest, az,  Feb 6, 2012

I don't mind giving a thumbs up or down for something I buy from Overstock.com...but I most assuredly mind jumping through hoops to advertise something for another company that I've already bought and paid for. Is this 50 words yet?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accutrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was all that I hoped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHELVE IS TOO SHORT
 from lONG iSLAND, NY,  Feb 3, 2012

tHE CABINET IS GOOD, SOLID WOOD BUT THE SHELF WAS CUT TOO SHORT AND NOW I HAVE TO GO OUT AND TRY TO FIND HARDWARE TO ACCOMODATE THIS SHELF. :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT MATCHED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 from Appleton, WI,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought this cart for my art supplies and I love it! I use it on carpet, and have to push it into a (large) closet when the grandkids come. Although the wheels are plastic, they are pretty standard and are not too flimsy in my opinion. I think the cart is a quality product for the price, and I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from New York,  Sep 15, 2011

This took time to put together. The screws were somewhat difficult to screw in. But the worst part of all is I cannot close the doors. It is frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wood quality is solid, but backing cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Clean Lines
 from Balitmore Jazz Fan,  Apr 27, 2011

This was a Christmas Gift for my Mom, she loved it! She put it together herself, (not the most mechanically inclined person), it was exactly what she wanted for her limited space kitchen. The Light wood color added a hint of modern design that complimented her decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fairly simple assembly, sturdy components
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen cart
 from SW Florida,  Mar 1, 2011

We love the cart. It looks & works exactly as we hoped. While assembling it, my husband had to make a few minor adjustments to make the inner shelf more secure. We've had no difficulty since then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought