Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for grandkids
 Nov 5, 2015

this set of bunk beds is the perfect set for me cost, quality and safety wise for my grandkids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame broke!
 Sep 24, 2015

I bought this bunkbed for my son's room in February. Last night I sat down on the bed and the frame cracked and broke. I weigh 130 pounds... so it should be able to sustain my weight. The quality of this bed is terrible. Very flimsy material. Seriously disappointed. Now I have to go out and buy an entirely new bed since it appears the warranty is only for 30 days. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betz107
 Aug 26, 2015

I have not seen these beds because I purchased them for my grandchildren and they live in another State. However, it seems they are working very well! I ordered two of these beds and they were delivered right on time. I like the ability that they can be used as single beds as well as the bunk beds since there are three boys and one girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jlange
 Aug 9, 2015

Brought it for our grandson. It's a great bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and easy assembly!
 Jul 24, 2015

I absolutely love this bunk bed, its solid but light enough to move around the room by myself. My nephew is very energized so he bumps into the bed a lot but it doesn't dent or scratch easily which I love! 2 thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 May 29, 2015

Easy assembly, came super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love
 May 26, 2015

The kids love this bed. Was easy to put together. Took 2 of us a little over an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bunk for my young kid!
 Apr 22, 2015

Nice color and pretty sturdy. Great for kids or teens, maybe even adults..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great beds for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

easy to put together and they are great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Bed
 Apr 21, 2015

Was scuffed a little. Not too hard to put together. Seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our grandkids love their bunk beds
 Apr 14, 2015

We liked this bunk bed enough to buy two sets for our grandchildren. The first went together perfectly. Everything was snug and tight. The second set had slats that were just a little too short to be safe, so we had to do a work around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality product!
 Apr 1, 2015

These beds are very sturdy and built to last! Easy to assemble. Great product for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 Mar 18, 2015

We've had this bunk bed set for five years now, and have had two rowdy boys sleeping on them for that whole time. I didn't expect it to hold up this long, but it has done fantastically - it's still sturdy, and still looks good despite all of the use they've had. I've had adults sleep on them as well without a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong!
 Feb 19, 2015

Took a bit to put together but it's worth it. Very sturdy and the color is beautiful. They will last a while and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beds
 Feb 11, 2015

These arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Each piece was lettered for easy assembly. Took my husband about 3 hours to put together and he only needed my help to place the top bunk, and to remove the letter stickers :) The bed is very sturdy and the color of the wood is awesome. Our grandsons love it. Great value. Thanx Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beds!
 Jan 21, 2015

I bought these beds for my 7 and 9 yr old boys - they had more fun putting them together than anything else, and then promptly took them apart so now they are side by side. They look great! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk beds.
 from TX,  Aug 5, 2014

These bunks are pretty easy to assemble. They arrived in good shape and fast. The box is very heavy, so either unload the box piece by piece or get help. A couple of things I noticed during the time it took to put these beds together are I felt they needed extra slats so a quick trip to the home improvement store solved that. I now wish I had chosen a ladder that was attached to the end of the bunks because I had planned on using a trundle but the ladder prohibits this. All in all I like the quality of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jul 31, 2014

Very solid bunk bed, and the wood quality and paint/ stain quality is good. No unpleasant smell. The assembly do require two adults, however. I did most work (I'm a female) to assemble, except I had to ask a friend to help me lift the top part up. One of the screws that hold the side pieces on the top bed was not long enough and I had to go buy a longer screw. Overall, great value for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weeble wobble
 from Utah,  Apr 21, 2014

Bought two of these after looking at the rave reviews via Overstock only to find many damaged parts and once put together, not very sturdy. What a pain to take it all apart and ship it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a reasonable price
 from Ohio,  Sep 6, 2013

I am amazed at the quality of this set. I bought it for my 2 grandsons, 10 & 8 who also invite friends for sleepovers & many times sit on it to watch TV. They have had it for a couple yrs now & it has held up incredibly. You cant get one at this price in the furniture stores. I was concerned that the quality wouldn't be good but its really good. As for the set up, my daughter put it together with a friend....I wasn't there so I cant speak to the ease but I didn't hear any complaints. I would not be afraid to order this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought