Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Springfield, Missouri,  May 4, 2012

The chairs came in one box and were really easy to assemble. They are nice and big and comfortable to sit in. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong solid wood chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your dollar
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 16, 2013

Got these chairs to replace ones that we had purchased at elsewhere a few years back. These chairs were easy to put together and feel sturdier and are of a noticeable better quality than those we purchased before for almost double the price. The chairs match our table perfectly and we are very happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are of high quality!
 from Lewisville, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

If your looking for a couple of replacement chairs, try these out, you won't regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, tools are provided in the box, wood finish is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Sep 19, 2012

We only had one problem, but it was an understandable one and because my husband is a wood-worker, he fixed it. When assemlbling the crossbar legs together with the angled screw, a small piece of the wood split. It happens and we were able to wood glue it back together. I am very happy with the product. Saved *** a chair compared to a well known discount furniture store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird holes
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought these to go with our kitchen table. The color was very close to website and the style is cute. However, each chair back and seat had lots of tiny holes in it like a woodpecker went crazy on them. I don't consider this to be a "distressed" country look. And the fact the holes were in the exact same place on each chair back (and seat for that matter) just made it look weird. These are going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from Rosenberg, TX,  Aug 17, 2013

I love these chairs! I needed to replace some chairs that had come with the table that I now have. I wasn't looking for exact matches, but rather going for and eclectic look. These chairs are sturdy and comfortable and very well made. I will probably buy another pair in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 11, 2013

We love these chairs! We've only had these a few months, but so far we love them. Beautiful color, very comfortable, overall, exactly what we were looking for! Definitely great for the price too. They were a little hard to put together, but really not a big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! Comfortable and solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description online was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the price
 from suburban DC,  Jul 28, 2012

These chairs look great and match our existing furniture well. They appear to be sturdy, although time will tell. The seats could have been sculpted a little more for comfort. They were assembled relatively easily, however both chairs wobble a bit, so the length of the legs are not quite uniform.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couple of problems.
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 10, 2014

These chairs are nice looking but they are not quality wood, although, I wasn't expecting them to be since the price is on the low end. It took me 3 hours to put them together and this is what I experienced: Thankfully, all the screws and pieces were in the boxes, but when I got to the last part of putting the seat on, the seat had no predrilled holes! Not on any of the 4 chairs I bought. So, it took more time to mark the places where I needed to drill. Luckily, I have a drill. Not too bad though, just frustrating. The instructions are pretty straight forward but I spend so much time screwing in the studs with the allen wrench. Also, one of the 4 chairs in uneven with the floor, so I have to make a trip to Lowe's tomorrow to get something for that. Overall, they do look nice, just be prepared to deal with the things I mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought