Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 14, 2016

Great table for the price! No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive
 May 31, 2016

You won't be sorry if you buy this. It's well made and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUZZ
 Oct 29, 2015

VERY GOOD QUALITY,LOOKS GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but...
 Oct 29, 2015

Overall a nice product, well made and easy to assemble, but there are some rough spots on the wood that make it less than wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Aug 13, 2015

Well made and great price point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Jul 29, 2015

The table is attractive and easy to assemble. I don't much like the fact that the nuts and bolts holding it together are visible when it's assembled, something not shown in the photo. I'm glad I got it as it is the perfect size for what I want, and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Style
 Jul 2, 2015

This teak side table is easy to assemble and of surprisingly good quality. Very sturdy and the wood as a lovely grain. Well worth the money. I bought two and they make a very nice coffee table together, or handy side tables when we rearrange seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak table
 from Rocky Point, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

This table fit the bill for an outdoor patio table. Solid construction; easy assembly; classic design. Very well satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, handy, nice quality
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2014

This table is heavy enough to leave outside in stormy weather and small enough to move around as needed. Nice quality and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table....
 from midwest,  Apr 27, 2013

Very good quality. It nearly matches a much more expensive teak loveseat I had purchased elsewhere. I really wanted solid teak for the durability and this is going to last! Definite good deal- esp with free ship!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from Leesburg, FL,  Mar 5, 2013

We purchased this table to go with the Helsinki teak chairs we also bought at Overstock.com. It matches perfectly and is very solid. It is a bit larger at 23" square than we thought it would be, and serves as a nice cocktail table when we have guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Hammond, La,  Aug 21, 2012

It's what we needed to go between 2 teak rockers we were given a few years back. Legs must be put on but is easy to do. Sturdy piece and perfect fit. If you never had Teak before the new, teakwood smell it gives off goes away. Made to last a lifetime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 8, 2011

Beautiful tables. Bought 2. Shipped promptly. Good quality, sturdy, easy to assemble. I put a coat of teak oil on them, which enriched the look and deepened the color from grayish to brownish...still beautiful. They look great on our patio.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 Mar 31, 2016

This is the replacement table for the first table I received which had a crack right down the center. This replacement table arrived more damaged than the one it was replacing. A entire 1/4 of the table top was broken. The manufacturer needs to package the top of the table better. In fact, there wasn't any type of protection on the table top. It just sat in the box with the top of the table right against the cardboard box. If this manufacturer would put some type of bubble wrap or Styrofoam around the top to protect it I don't think I would now be waiting for my third table to arrive hoping it isn't damaged. If the third table comes damaged I will definitely be asking for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought