Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid Tan 16-piece Car Seat Cover Set
 from san francisco,ca,  Dec 26, 2011

if you are selling your car to cover the defect in an inexpensive way , this seat cover is great for that.. but its not an lasting material cos the material yarn some part is lose before i even put it on .. and the elastic ban broke on few before i start put on .. also the back seat cover its struggle to put it on .. but i think that goes wt any car seat cover .. overall it suit my case very well .. cos i am selling my car..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match the color , little darker on the tan side ..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is so so , but its cheapest you can get anywhere ,.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for price
 from los angeles,cal,  Sep 29, 2011

good price. color was actually tan and close to actual interior color. frustrated with rear covers. had to cut holes for seat belt guides and head rests. Didn't bother cutting BIG hole for rear center arm rest. Also wish front seat back didn't come down so far as to not allow access to to pockets on back of front seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually tan
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for money
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 13, 2012

Good value for what I paid for, included 6 pieces all good quality, the only thing I wish it had was an easier way to install, meaning it was hard to get the covers to attach to the car seats and not look wrinkeled. I had to attach them, then go back with steamer. But over all Im happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The seat covers are cozy
 from Paramount,Ca,  Oct 12, 2013

I loved my seat covers they matched my interior and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stinky seat covers
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

These covers smell awful! And the color was not what the appeared on the screen. I sent them back just as quick as I got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pictures make it look way better than it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the product has a stench of chemicals.and the color is different from the one shown.still worth the money as a cheap car seat cover.doesnt look durable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right color but.....
 from Waco tx,  Apr 18, 2012

Over all I would have been pleased but the covers didnt fit my kind of car seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy at your own risk
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 3, 2012

I would not recommend this product. I returned it after discovering the poor quality of the fabric and lack of installation instructions. I don't think these will last long in a car because it appeared the elastic was easily stretched out and breakable. Buy at your own risk!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker and dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was poor quality. It looked like it wouldn't take much to rip these or stretch them out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These are cloth seat covers. The cloth appears very poor quality and came with NO directions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best one.right price.brand new.
 from new york ny,  Oct 18, 2011

hi the best ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought