Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice little piece, Very solidly built
 from Houston,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought three small tables from Overstock, two from this Sienna line. Both were exceptionally well made and VERY easy to assembly. THe other table took me two hours to assemble and these two sienna tables were less than 20 minutes apiece. Most of the panels are pre-built, you just hook them together and tighten a few screws. The drawer is already installed. Again, very very easy to put together. This table is parked next to my living room chair and holds small items in the drawer and some coasters on top. underneath is perfectly sized to put the stack of magazines you've been looking for a home for. The drawer is a full length drawer, but is pretty small. The internal cross section is about the size of a credit card (3.5 inches wide, 2 or so inches high) so it'll hold remotes, pencils, pens, lighters, packs of cigarettes, etc. but not much bigger stuff than that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, easy fast assembly/disassembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good; well-made; one caveat
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a very nice table, and well-suited to our need for a narrow table to fit between two large, leather recliners. One of the selling points for me (over some of the other 'narrow' side tables that I found) was the drawer. I figured that I could store our remote controls inside, out of sight. Unfortunately, the drawer is rather small and only a couple of our remotes fit inside. It's not a deal-breaker by any means, (the drawer is not *so* small as to be pointless), but I was a little bit surprised and disappointed when I realized how small it was. (The product description only gives the overall dimensions... and not the dimensions of the drawer itself.) It's a great little table, but if you're looking for *storage* you might want to consider another option. - Jonathan S. ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, seems well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 22, 2016

This is a solid, beautiful item. It's very small - truly a side table, with a tiny drawer good for just small things like emergency candles, pens, and such. Insanely easy to build; the drawer is already put together. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size and Quality
 Aug 18, 2016

This is the perfect size for an end table. Just the right height for a chair or sofa, just wide enough to put a laptop and lap desk underneath. Style is fantastic, you could sneak this into a frank lloyd wright house and it would blend in with the other furniture. The quality is great. Some parts appear to be actual wood, others seem to be plywood with veneer surfaces (which is way better than sauder/pressboard). Installation is a breeze. The side panels top and bottom ship already together. Only 8 bolts to secure the sides and it's a sturdy solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy B.
 Aug 5, 2016

Very easy to assemble. The drawer is pre-assembled so it works perfectly. The table is very solid and a beautiful piece. I would definitely recommend for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 Jun 11, 2016

Nicely constructed. Easy to assemble. Legs wobble a bit, but it could be our floor, not the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels like Quality
 Apr 16, 2016

Matches my mission furniture exactly. It's a true Golden Oak color of real wood, although I think it's a pressboard in some components, and real oak in others. That's why it's good - you can't tell what it's made of, but it appears to be a solid oak, quality piece. Assembled beautifully and very quickly with no fuss. It's a little tippy (could be hubby's a little "too quick" construction), but a felt pad under the one leg leveled it. Really a beautiful piece of furniture for those who can't afford the hand made vintage stuff. So very happy - exactly on advertised dimensions and looks exactly like the picture. Arrived REALLY fast and well packed. Hubby wants another one just because he likes it, but where would we put it? (ha ha).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission/Craftsman style
 Apr 14, 2016

Bought two of these and the fit perfectly and great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tool man
 Mar 20, 2016

Well built end table, exactly as described. No surprise's nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 Mar 8, 2016

This table is nicer than I expected. Heavy all wood with a nice finish. Easy to put together. Drawer is a little small, but I only wanted it for small pad of paper, pencil, nail file....so perfect. I like it so much I am ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission style side table
 Feb 4, 2016

The table was easy to put together and is made with real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small side table
 Jan 31, 2016

The drawer in this small is, obviously, not very big, but the quality of the table is good for the price, and was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 Jan 28, 2016

This end table fit the perfect space beside our sofa. It is solidly built and easy to assemble. Drawer slides nicely and would highly recommend it to anyone needing a small space end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little side hair table
 Jan 7, 2016

This sidechair table is very nice looking, matches my other furniture to a tee. This was very easy to put together it did it myself (woman). Did have some screws missing, called customer service and they were very accomadating, the missing parts arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsnibbles1
 Dec 20, 2015

nice but missing some of the hardware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 15, 2015

Very sturdy well built table. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 Dec 10, 2015

The drawer is not very useful as it's so small. But this is a nice end table for the price. Not authentic hand-made Mission furniture, but passable if you don't look too closely. It's a sturdy and a good looking little piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Dec 4, 2015

Very pleased. Just what I needed. Nice finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Nov 27, 2015

Just want I needed and nicely made for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find.
 Nov 22, 2015

Nice little table. Solid and very easy to assemble. Double the price to buy locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought