Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome table!!!
 from Florence, OR,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered two of these tables and the matching coffee table with the knowledge that it might not be as nice as pictured on the web site. Boy was I wrong! These tables are really nice quality and very good looking. I ordered the Broyhill Zooey Sofa and the look with these tables are really, really nice. Assembly was quite easy and took for all three tables about an hour or so. Directions were clear and concise. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend these tables to one and all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect match to onscreen image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a higher grade table with wood that actually has some weight to it. The glass is thick and the finish is neat and even.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of this table was very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate bronze round table
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought this table originally for a spot in my LR but when it came it was a little smaller than I expected. I am still using it just arranged it in a different place in my LR

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Siite was right on with the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Table
 Aug 13, 2015

The table arrived quickly and was well packaged. It is very sturdy and can be easily assembled in ten minutes. Looks great in my traditional living room. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side tables
 May 30, 2015

We got 2 based on all the positive reviews. Looks like high-end furniture. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 29, 2015

This table looks exactly as depicted in the photo and goes well with my othe furniture. The only problem was in putting it together. The holes in the legs were not properly drilled and it made assembling it a little difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two, and have been very pleased. They were very easy to assemble, reasonably priced, and look exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 21, 2015

I was looking for a small, but not too small. table to set next to a recliner. The size is perfect and the shelf comes in handy. The quality is good and is very easy to care for. I just have to windex the glass and the wood always looks great. I have never had to polish it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is beautiful and well built. It is exactly like the description. It was bought to be used as a nightstand in a guest bedroom and does the job perfectly. I recommend this highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KSCY626
 Feb 10, 2015

Looks really good. Nice accent table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chocolate bronze round side table and coffee table are exactly what we wanted for our small cottage. It fits perfectly with our furniture and it is small enough not to look crowded. It was easy for my husband to put together as the instructions were clear. We do not have a great deal of room so the size was important. We highly recommend Overstock to our friends and neighbors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little table
 from Oregon,  Nov 8, 2014

Wanted a new little table to put a lamp on beside the sofa. Really very cute and went together with no problem. I am not that one that usually puts things together but was able to figure this one out. A lamp a couple of coasters is all I would really want to put on it, and I loved the amber glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality end table at a great value
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

We got this table to go with 2 accent sofa chairs also bought from the big O. The quality of the table is solid. Color is nice and will match a number of settings. The smoked glass top is a really nice touch and makes all the difference. Overall a very good quality price at an even greater value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid table
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised that the table was made of solid wood, no particle board. Also the top has a glass inlay which isn't mentioned in the description. It is smoky brown in color and a real up-grade. This table is very sturdy when assembled. Assembly consists of 8 screws, 4 screws secure the top to the legs (each leg has a threaded insert already in place) and I wouldn't tighten them too tight until the lower shelf is in place. 4 wood screws attach the bottom shelf to the legs. The only tool needed is a philips screwdriver. An allen wrech is included to tighten the top. When you unpack from the carton please note the glass top is inside the top assembly, just be careful to set it aside while you assemble the wood parts. Wood finish is nice and a dark chocolate color. Very nice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 27, 2013

This is a small end table but looks very nice. The glass is bronze which I really like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from Centennial, Colorado,  Oct 5, 2013

These are great looking, good quality tables. They are the perfect size and color. Not difficult to assemble either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive we love these tables.
 from california,  Sep 25, 2013

We recently purchased these matching coffee and end tables and were pleasantly surprised when assembled. They were easy to assemble. The size was perfect for a small area. Very elegant addition to a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded our expectations
 from Newnan, GA,  Jun 30, 2013

We ordered the coffee table first. After we assembled it, we decided to check out the dimensions of these matching end tables because we are really limited on space in our living room area and the coffee table was better than we had expected. We've done without end tables for years because most are too bulky. These pieces don't look miniature or cheap. They look like very nice furniture made of solid wood. The rich dark finish helps these pieces match my other dark furniture. We're very pleased and have waited almost a month to submit this review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well made with great workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were listed correctly and fit exactly where we wanted it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table
 from Fl,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a very nice solid table that will fit into a small space very well and does not look 'junky'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very solid little table. Built well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from McDermott, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

I'm a female who hates putting items together. As a result, I hesitate ordering anything that requires assembly. I ordered two of these side tables and put them together myself. They look great. Really nice quality. I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a nice piece of furniture. It is rich looking and fine quality. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought