Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome table!!!
 from Florence, OR,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered two of these tables and the matching coffee table with the knowledge that it might not be as nice as pictured on the web site. Boy was I wrong! These tables are really nice quality and very good looking. I ordered the Broyhill Zooey Sofa and the look with these tables are really, really nice. Assembly was quite easy and took for all three tables about an hour or so. Directions were clear and concise. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend these tables to one and all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect match to onscreen image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a higher grade table with wood that actually has some weight to it. The glass is thick and the finish is neat and even.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of this table was very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Mar 19, 2016

Nice size. I wanted it for between two chairs. Nice second shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little table!
 Jan 19, 2016

Packing list depicted all contents, tools needed/etc. and very well packed. Was a piece of cake putting it together & looks great next to my leather chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate bronze round table
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought this table originally for a spot in my LR but when it came it was a little smaller than I expected. I am still using it just arranged it in a different place in my LR

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Siite was right on with the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Apr 28, 2016

We purchased this to match the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Mar 27, 2016

I bought this table to put between 2chairs in my living room. I have a large Tiffany lamp sitting on it, looks great. Very sturdy table,I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 15, 2016

Solid made well, perfect for the space..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table Nice!
 Mar 13, 2016

Excellent little end table. Looks good and easy to assemble. Nice and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table
 Mar 7, 2016

It was exactly what I wanted, and the size was perfect for where I wanted to place it. Good construction, sturdy and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Good Quality
 Feb 24, 2016

Fast delivery! Super easy assembly! Sturdy and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Feb 21, 2016

Looks good and is quite sturdy. Nice finish. I would've given it 5 stars but the small gap at the edge of the glass insert might make it hard to keep clean. However, I bought this to use as a hall table for a lamp so that's not an issue for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood but a mediocre design
 Feb 19, 2016

The table is solid wood, as advertised, but the channel cut in the legs for the lower disk is cut straight, rather than an arc, so the fit is not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tsble
 Feb 3, 2016

Perfect size and height. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 28, 2016

Sturdy and easy to assemble. The style is classy. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 23, 2016

Nice, small table for my limited space. Good quality considering price; very sturdy. I purchased two of these tables; they arrived in very good condition and were easy to assemble. It's obvious this is not a designer table, but it looks very nice. I'm giving the table five stars because it is perfect for my needs. No cons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly pleased!
 Dec 27, 2015

As pictured and very easy yo assembled. Thought at first that they would be too small in diameter. But they are perfect for the space I bought them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round table
 Dec 23, 2015

This table was very easy to put together and great quality. I put next to my leather couch and it is exactly what I was needing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent little side table!
 Dec 13, 2015

Great little piece for the price. I needed a small side table for a confined space and this table hit the mark. Well constructed and a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table
 Dec 1, 2015

I was needing a small table for a lamp that I had recently bought. This exceeded my expectations. It was well packaged and very simple to put together. The wood is very nice. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to room
 Nov 24, 2015

in a nut shell - we bought two and they are sturdy, attractive and perfect in between two chairs and side of another. Easy to put together. Very happy with purchase and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought