Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor craftmanship
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 1, 2011

Very disappointing. Not very stable when put together. By the time you get it out of the box and put together, you don't want to have to take apart to ship back, so you settle for something you overpaid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size and color accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 13, 2012

Good quality and small enough for the office space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was a self assembly and was easy to assemble. Quality so far is good. The glass top is very nice also.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is PERFECT for a sectional sofa!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 29, 2012

I had a rectangular oak coffee table in my living room that went with my older set and worked well as it was not a sectional. I then purchased a sectional in which the rectangular oak table just cluttered the room. I looked on Overstock and found exactly what I wanted by typing in "round coffee table with glass top". This piece was extremely easy to put together with a Philipps screw driver and I absolutely love the look. It matches my furniture brilliantly and there is plenty of extra space due to the round shape. Thanks again Overstock for another great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good so far. Cannot really elaborate due to length of time with product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product and quality.
 from Beverly, Ma,  Aug 7, 2012

I am reluctant to purchase furniture on line, as I like viewing in person. I was very pleasantly surprised. The table was accurately represented and easy to assemble. I have a rather small living room, this was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to what was represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from VA,  Jul 14, 2012

I love the table. I have a townhouse with a smaller living room and needed a coffee table that wouldn't take up too much space but would accommodate the sectional sofa with no need for end tables. It does that, it's 30" dia, so we have a place to set down glasses or snacks without crowding the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Coffee Table
 from Maple Valley, WA,  May 20, 2012

When contemplating a purchase on O.com I always read through reviews. This table had some negative remarks. We specifically wanted a round coffee table and needed a smaller size, so this one seemed a good fit. We went out and shopped local furniture stores and didn't see much we really liked, but noted all the prices were in the 2 and 300's. We decided to go ahead and try this one and we're happy we did. It works great with our smaller sectional sofa. We like the simple style and it feels sturdy. We have a tool set that has a ratchet handle hex head set. A great investment for so many things that have to be put together. It can be hard to get anything solidly put together with the little wrenches that come with these things. I had an email Mother's day discount and O dollars to apply, so we got a really good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from Illinois,  Dec 20, 2011

Nice coffee or accent table. Fairly quick and easy to assemble. I'd recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No scratches. Nice finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very good buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 25, 2011

We are very happy with this purchase. The table arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My husband assembled it in less than 10 minutes and described it as "very easy." He said that it was harder to get it out of the packaging than putting it together! The size is perfect for our space. It is not a "high end" piece of furniture, but for our TV room, it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not solid hardwood but much better than the painted particle board often seen in depatment stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Jul 8, 2016

Cute little table. Just the right size for the small space in my sitting area. It does have a slight tilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida Marv
 Jun 30, 2016

Had over 2 years Nicely done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Jun 28, 2016

Beautiful table, will now be purchasing the matching end tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small with nice finish
 Jun 27, 2016

The table is almost black. It goes together easily, but you can tell it was not American made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Home buyer
 Apr 28, 2016

Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round table
 Apr 28, 2016

Good quality wooden table. A bit smaller than we expected. It is difficult to envision even with measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indy
 Apr 16, 2016

Beautiful piece, excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller table for TV room
 Apr 12, 2016

This is a very nice table. Easy to assemble, The wood is of good quality. My only complaint is that it is somewhat unsteady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our office seating/meeting area
 Feb 15, 2016

I bought this to create a little casual meeting area at our office. Around this cute table which is sturdy yet petite are four overstuffed leather arm chairs. We can meet with clients here, and also, have lunch at this coffee table. It cleans up easy as it is glass on top. Excellent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m.k., evans, ga
 Feb 14, 2016

Not a good buy. It is a flimsy table but, for the price, it's to be expected. I assembled it easily but the legs became unsteady after only a few weeks. The screw holes in the bottom holding the legs to the lower shelf are not properly aligned therefore the legs constantly loosen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jan 26, 2016

Very pleased with the table. Easy to put together and the smoke glass makes it look more expensive than clear glass. I used it in the middle of 4 surrounding swivel chairs. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaky
 Jan 12, 2016

While this table is very handsome and assembles easily, it quickly lost its stability as all the screws attaching the legs to the top loosened up dramatically and caused the table to wobble so badly it could no longer be used. I disassembled it and tried to reassemble but the problem persisted. It now sits in my garage unassembled but is too large and heavy to package and return. I've already wasted too much time and money on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought