Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from GA,  Jun 12, 2012

I'm very pleased with my purchase. The cushions are high quality and fit my rocking chair perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. very cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and comfy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

Picked this for price and color - after long internet search.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pad fabric and filling are high quality.
 from Farmington Maine,  Sep 15, 2011

I had looked at many chair pads but this one seemed to be of higher quality than most others.Upon receiving it I was not disappointed. Color is great,filling is firm yet very comfortable.Am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for 50 year old rocker
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jul 17, 2014

Color was depicted perfectly in photo. Correct measurement of antique rocker very important in choosing size of chair cushions correctly. Seat cushion a little loftier than we were accustomed, but sure it will settle down with use and age.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie on cushions
 from VA,  Apr 10, 2014

Very comfy and the thickness makes these cushions attractive as well. They are a good price and the customer service was prompt and the items well packed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Dallas Texas,  Dec 22, 2013

Super great product. Good color. ...................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushion set
 from Woodstock, VT,  Dec 10, 2013

The cushion is hard and not comfortable. I was hoping that the cushions would be soft. I am very disappointed in the quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality craftsmanship, but not crazy about overall style (once I got it). Wish back cushion were a little bigger / wider. Just a matter of personal preference ...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked this cushion so much I bought both the moss
 from Rochester, Washington,  Aug 31, 2013

This two piece cushion set is a perfect fit for my old classic rocking chair . It is comfortable, arrived quickly and then I purchased another for when it wears out ;-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thick
 from california,  Aug 18, 2013

I ordered the moss green color but was sent a slate blue color. The rocking chair pads were very soft and very thick. Even though they were comfortable they made my rocking chair feel very small. I returned them because they were not the right color and because I didn't feel like I fit in the rocking chair with them on. If my rocking chair had been a lot bigger I would probably have kept these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Apr 26, 2013

This set looks great on my Boston rocker, but the seat pad feels a bit bumpy under the bum. The fabric is a great color, but looks a bit on the cheap side. Overall, it is worth what I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, well-fitting pad
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

I was excited to open the box and see the lovely moss-colored cushion set when it arrived. Though shipped only in a box, not with any additional protective bagging around the cushions, the quality and comfort of the cushions is great. I have a small pillow that sits on the seat when it's not in use so that I can move it to protect my head and sleep in the chair (when the baby comes this week!) as needed. All in all, I'm very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pad set is soft and attractive, and it fits our heirloom rocker quite well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy, good quality
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I'm very pleased w/ the product. It seems well made, very comfy and best of all... it's made here in the USA!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chair cushion
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 14, 2012

It's very comfortable. I'm glad I didn't get the jumbo size, because this just fits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

After reading the many positive reviews, I ordered this product for an older wooden rocking chair similar to the one pictured. I was disappointed to find that the cushions seemed small for the standard-sized chair and were not at all comfortable. The tufts were large and felt very lumpy. We decided to return the cushions immediately. As a side note, I also didn't like the fact that the cushions had been stuffed into a cardboard shipping box with no protective packaging, such as a plastic bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chair Cushions
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

This is the softest and brightest material. The look is very outstanding. It matches with the cushions I bought for my dinning room chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The match is perfect with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top