Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Narrow in width need 4 per window
 from Dana Point CA,  Aug 3, 2014

EACH PANEL IS NOT VERY WIDE SO ORDER TWO PER SIDE PER WINDOW if you want full coverage/privacy.They arrived in a typical plastic package but had a slight chemical smell...I happily report that the smell dissipates over time. The fabric feels a bit "weird", like a hard-velvet rather than a plush velvet, but I only noticed it while hanging, otherwise they hang nice and look nice. The length is as advertised and measures seemingly from the bottom of the tab not from the top of the tab so it has a nice pool of fabric at the bottom to make "that look" we see in the magazines. I ordered the chocolate brown and placed them in my son's room; they are lined with black fabric so it keeps it darker and cooler for his studies. Overall, I'm glad I ordered 4 panels in order to get full closure across entire window without it looking like a sheet across a bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look very much like suede
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2014

These have a very soft,drapey feel and look.The backing is silky and helps them drape well.Not a heavy look to them if that's what you want.Love the tab tops.Ordered a second pair in chocolate so I could use those next winter to give my room a warmer,cozy look.Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected and well priced.
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2014

I was surprised at the quality and look of these curtains. They had to be ironed with a cool iron which took awhile but they hang nicely and look great. I like the fabric. Perfect for my son's bedroom. Very nice product and well priced. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Davenport, Ia.,  Nov 12, 2014

They look like red suede panels. Can't wait to hang them up for Christmas... They will stay up till Valentine's Day. Overstock has not disappointed me with the three sets of curtains panels I have brought. The colors and quality are excellent. So is the customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Curtains
 Apr 30, 2015

I ordered the green, and the color is perfect for a Lodge theme. Excellent quality, drape nicely, 90% black out and they are 2 panels each 54 inches wide. Perfect for our needs will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleaswede
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2014

It is hard to find tab top curtains anymore. They all seem to have the grommets, which I don't care for. When I saw these, the green color was just what I was looking for, I needed 94" so I will have to hem them, but that is what it is. The feel of the curtains is like that of a chamois, soft, supple and drape nicely. I am very pleased, recommended them to my sister, who is also looking for tab tops at a long length. I liked them so much I came back and ordered another set in the blue for my guest room. Great value as you get a pair for this very reasonable price, not one like so many other retailers sell, by the panel not the pair. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true red
 Aug 19, 2015

They are not red like the picture shows, but more of a darker wine/brown. Still attractive, and still fits the decor, so I kept them. Don't get this if you expect it to be true red as it shows in the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First, the true measurement is from the TOP of the tabs, not the BOTTOM as one person said; the 84 measures 78 from the bottom of the tabs. (Sadly, I have to return mine due to this.) I obviously did not wash or iron them, but they hung beautifully straight from the bags. There was a slight odor as others said, but unless I put my nose almost to the curtains, I didn't smell it. They are not complete "blackout" curtains, but they blocked out approx 90% of direct sun on a very bright summer day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey/Green
 Jun 28, 2015

Nice neutral shad that looks more grey than green. If you are looking for a pop of color, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty but a little more mauve then cinnamon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly Right
 May 13, 2015

I ordered these curtains for a room that I wanted to keep dark. They work fantastic and fit perfectly. Super easy to hang and they look great. Very satisfied with product--they were as described and the price was right. This was my first Overstock.com order...given the ease of everything I will definitely do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Jan 28, 2015

Pretty color but very thin curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Carrboro, NC,  Dec 10, 2014

These curtains looks great and provide an extra level of insulation in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from ny, ny,  Oct 23, 2014

nice look and feel to these curtains. good price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality curtain panels.
 from NC,  Jun 19, 2014

Very high quality curtain panels. Nice color. Look great hanging on my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material nice but wrinkled in dryer.
 from Dover, DE,  Jul 2, 2014

This style and color of curtains were the only ones I could order. needed shorter length "54" but ordered these and have to hem. If they had not wrinkled on low heat in dryer I would be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought