Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Apr 6, 2016

We purchased these to replace similar style stools. I can't tell how thrilled we are. These chairs are solid, well built with a terrific swivel mechanism. I loved our old 30 year old stools these are even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel doesn't work well.
 Oct 26, 2015

The stools took a lot of time to assemble and even after several months of use, the chairs turn very hard. You can not sit and turn the chair, you have to stand up and do it manually. The stools are hard to sit on and need cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy mark up
 Sep 29, 2015

The arms on the chairs are very susceptible to being marked up. Not for kids with a counter top that they can swivel arms under. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly Whay I Wanted
 Jun 2, 2015

These bar stools were simple to put together; four bolts to secure the seat to the legs. They are very sturdy thus they are heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***** *
 Dec 18, 2014

Easy to assemble...rave reviews from all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find; just what I've been searching for!
 from California,  May 24, 2014

Been searching on Overstock or 4 months looking for a nice oak counter height bar stool. Didn't want to settle for anything less. The stools were very easy to put together and look beautiful in my french country kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bowsman, Canada,  Feb 19, 2014

Sturdy, great looking chairs...easy to assemble. Perfect oak colour. We are using them at a counter table.love the,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for solid oak.
 from Leawood, KS,  Jun 19, 2013

We really like the chairs -the only recommendation is instructions for assembling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price especially.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought