Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Cville, VA,  Sep 2, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a place to put our microwave in our new kitchen, and this is exactly what we needed. It matches perfectly with a shelving rack and a bakers rack that we also have in the kitchen. I always like this style of shelving because it is easy to assemble and disassemble. The maple top is a very nice piece of wood. It doesn't attach to the rack, but it has divots that allow it to sit on top without moving. I have not had an issue with that yet, and don't expect to. In fact, when I decided to switch from the wheels to just a flat bottom, not having that attached made it much easier for me. It is of very good quality, and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs this type of rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 6, 2014

It looks good and is perfect to use for my height (5'8"). The wooden board looks good but I don't use it for cutting. It's just too pretty. My only complaint is, that the board does not lock into the frame, it is just lying on top of the frame, so owners have to be careful when they move it. But I got used to that. Love it and would recommend it to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart is exactly what I ordered!
 from Somers Point, NJ,  May 14, 2014

I love this cart! Great quality and value...not too big or too small. I use it like a small island in my kitchen. Only one suggestion...when attaching the shelves make sure the shelves are right side up otherwise you will not get them to seat properly. The shelves should seat really easy or the sheves are upside down. I would recommend this cart to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product; as described and functional
 from Saint Paul, MN,  May 8, 2014

This cart assembled without difficulty and was delivered on schedule. It suited our needs and has worked well for us. Seems to be a good value for a solid cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid maple butcher block gourmet cart
 from washoe valley, nevada,  Feb 24, 2014

My cart was a gift to my niece and she loves it. it fits so well in her small kitchen and just gives her the extra shelving and counter space she sorely needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from California,  Feb 14, 2014

Great cart! bought it for my son and girlfriend. they needed more counter space and cutting area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Ft Worth TX,  Jan 29, 2014

Went together easily, didn't take long at all. I bought this for my husband as he was wanting some kind of a small cart to hold some of the small appliances we have. He was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised at how good it looks. Now he wants another one because it's such a great looking and quality cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves hard to level
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2013

The cart arrived after 7 business days via UPS. There was a little dent on the butcher block but it isn't that noticeable and I figure the block will get dented with use anyhow. The mechanism to secure and level the shelves seems pretty iffy to me. It was difficult to level the shelves because it's a sliding type deal that doesn't "lock" into place and each of the 4 corners of the shelves have to slide to the same height. It would definitely be easier with 2 people working on it! I still don't have the shelves exactly level but I've given up for now. Otherwise, the cart looks nice, the butcher block seems pretty solid, and the cart rolls very smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty beauty
 from Durango, CO,  Aug 16, 2013

I bought this as an under-the counter storage unit for a rental kitchenette. The chopping block top is thick and smooth. It can be rolled to where ever you need extra work space and tucked away when you're done. The chrome shelves are study and spacious enough for pots and pans or small appliances. It arrived when they said it would and was easy to put together. There was one item missing (a little wrench for assembly) but who doesn't already have one on of those. I was very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and described!
 from Michigan,  Jul 30, 2013

perfect size, wood block top is solid, heavy...wire racks strong, a very good buy for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher Block cart
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

I was amazed at how easy this was to put together. The wrench was missing but it went together with no issues. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color - no surprises. with a little oil to the top it will look like something twice as costly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. The finish is well on base and top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Fit exactly how and where I wanted it to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is more than I expected and assembly was quick and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher Block cart.
 from Dixon, IL,  Jan 16, 2013

I use the cart for my microwave. It is perfect height and works great. Would by from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Maple Butcher Block Gourmet Cart Review
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 3, 2013

I needed a little extra work area in my kitchen and this cart has exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy, extremely easy to assemble and looks so nice in my kitchen. I love that it can easily be moved around and used for a variety of functions. It is well worth the price and I would highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this cart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on Overstock.com was "spot on". The cart is exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought