Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as substantial as expected
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

This piece is a little small and understated. It also feels light weight. It was easy to assemble--just screw on the legs and lower shelf, taking about 5 minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful little table for a hallway!
 from Central Florida,  May 17, 2014

I looked for a small table or console for over a year to fit the small space next to my front door. This table is perfect. It's solid wood and a real bargain. It looks like a much more expensive piece. I love it! Some assembly is required but very easy to do - took less than 10 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality & value for a foyer.
 from Lake Royale, NC,  Apr 3, 2014

This high quality beautifull table is fabuious in our small and narrow foyer. We use it to place our keys ( in a dsh on the table) and mail, so we can with ease remove our jackets and hang them up. We 'Love' having it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made handsome console table
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 17, 2014

I searched for months to find the right table for my parents when they downsized to a condo. This table was the perfect size to fit into their new small foyer. It looks and feels expensive; an excellent value for the money! It arrived without damage and it only took minutes to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, beautifully crafted
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 15, 2014

Just moved into a new home and needed a small console table for a particular wall. This one really caught my eye online and the reviews were good. Once it arrived, my husband assembled it in less than 5 mins. It is beautiful, solid mahogany wood - Asian-themed carving - just ornate enough without being over the top. I love it and my husband remarked immediately how nice it was and how much he liked it - that holds a lot of weight as he usually doesn't give much feedback, nor opinion!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Columbus Ohio,  Mar 5, 2014

A little pricey for a small table but sturdy and well crafted. It always receives compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2014

Just the perfect little table to complete our Foyer! I was looking for something pretty & not too large to place in our Foyer..... This table looks perfect! Looks More Expensive than the price..... We have a gorgeous chandlier in our Foyer & placed a Gorgeous Mirror above this table... The cut outs make this piece stand out

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from BAltimore,  Jan 15, 2014

We love it! Very easy to put together, and fits very nicely in the hallway spot for which we purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful find
 from boston, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

not cheap looking at all, this table is solid wood and true to color in picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a great table. I was looking for a small entry table, and this is perfect. Good looking and it was super easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Nov 16, 2013

I placed this table in a small alcove it is the perfect size and looks marvelous. IThis was a very good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Entry Table
 from St. Paul mn,  Oct 30, 2013

The table is well worth the cost. It is solid and does the job perfectly. A good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE TABLE!
 from Chicago,  Sep 28, 2013

This fits perfectly into my small entrance hall. Looks way more expensive that it was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice table!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 12, 2013

Very nice, solid mahogany table. It is perfect for my entryway and was very easy to assemble. I couldn't be more pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice looking, fits the space. Bottom shelf was scuffed on one side so we made sure it was the side facing floor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit!
 from Fairport, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

I am pleased with my purchase. I had a small spot for a lamp table. Just right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker than in the picture but just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality...stable enough, considering the depth. due to the support of the bottom shelf
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little table
 from Virginia,  Jul 9, 2013

Nice little table, I put it in my office, nice size, easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Jun 20, 2013

Beautiful little accent table. Easy to assemble. Looks like a million bucks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy, great design!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Foyer Table
 from Southington, CT,  Jun 19, 2013

We have a small foyer and this table fits perfectly. It is a very rich looking table and looks like we paid a lot more than what we did. It was very easy to assemble, too. Only took about 10 minutes. We have been getting a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 17, 2013

Beautiful little table was just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction; easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top