Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant Entry
 Jul 9, 2015

Handsome table that adds elegance to my entry hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 Jun 29, 2015

I needed a small table for my entry way and this table was perfect. Looks great and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This!
 Jun 18, 2015

I needed a little table to set items on before I ran downstairs. I love the color and quality of this table. The cut outs are beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 17, 2015

Perfect little bedside table. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i like the design and color of the wood but it is not a heavy dense piece so you can tell its cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like the table but it is smaller than anticipated.Quality good and true to its color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality materials, unique design, and my husband and 2-year old put it together in no time at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very easy to put together; all screws went in fully without any problems so I'm not sure why other reviews are saying they had to drill them deeper. Nice solid wood; the cutouts look great. My only complaint, and the reason for a 4, is there was a tiny scratch on the bottom shelf piece but I just flipped it so it faces the floor so no one can see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 Feb 11, 2015

Easy to put together. Was disappointed with finish and some of the pieces seem to be stained but no lacquer was applied after and it is very obvious just by looking at them. Many of the screw holes were not deep enough and had to be drilled deeper before the screws would go completely in. Nice table but quality is not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid magohany wood entry wall console table
 from houston,tx.,  Jan 14, 2015

Fits perfectly in entry way, style is lovely, wood quality not the best, but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a pleasure
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 4, 2014

This table is fabulous! Solid mahogany and for the price, how can you go wrong. A really nice quality accent piece. I wish more furniture now a days was made this well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE
 from California,  Oct 29, 2014

I purchased this table for my home and it is really lovely. It was packed really great. It is made very sturdy and is really pretty. This finish is nice also. It was super easy to assemble. There was a small chip under the base shelf but I just touched it up and put it face down so it never shows. Don't hesitate to buy this, you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived damaged
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

For the price I would send it back. The cut out design is good looking but the color of the wood looks a bit cheap. Arrived damaged as well. A chunk was missing from the table and it was clear that it was packaged that way...because we couldn't find the missing chunk to hot glue back on the table. We returned it. Would have kept it if it had been half price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Nice little table, solid wood, very easy to assemble. Using in our formal hallway. If you're on a fence about it, go ahead and get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mahogany Wall Entry Table
 from Minnesota,  Sep 24, 2014

It only took seven days to receive. It assembled very easily. Very find quality. Very happy with the company !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition to my home decor.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 24, 2014

I love this table. It came quickly. Was packaged well and was very easy to put together. The color is great. It is not very wide which works well in my entry way because I did not want a table that when walking in my house you run into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Corydon, IN,  Sep 20, 2014

This table is just like everyone said, the quality and look of the table is great. I didn't wait for my husband to put it together They furnished everything including the tool to use, it was easy and took no time at all to assembly. The fit was perfect for where I put it. Because it is so little the weight is light so I put some heavy books on the shelve below to stable it. I love the craving it looks like a expensive table. I can highly recommend this table if you are looking for a small table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mahogany Wood Entry Wall Console Sofa Table
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Jul 23, 2014

Our table arrived quickly, packaged well and undamaged. It was easy to assemble, and looks absolutely beautiful in our living room. The table was a little smaller than I thought it would be although the dimensions were exactly as described. The color is rich and warm. This is a very elegant looking piece of furniture, as well as a very well made and sturdy table. I am so pleased with this purchase and the entire transaction. Great table, great quality, great price. We will shop Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Table!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

Everyone who has seen this in my home has remarked about how pretty it is. I love it and the style of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entry Table - nicely made
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

Perfect little table, nice quality. Assembled in 7 minutes. Perfect for our entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought