For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new hallway table
 from Burr Ridge, Illinois,  Apr 9, 2013

I needed a rather narrow table for my hall. This table fit the bill perfectly. It is well made. It looks very nice with all the little cut-outs. It was very simple to put together. It is quite sturdy and on top of everything else it's inexpensive! You can't go wrong with this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 24, 2013

Nice little table that fits perfectly in my hallway. I needed something small and this table did the trick. My only complaint is that some of the holes needed to be redrilled because they were not deep enough for the screws. This was a bit of a pain. The bolts on the legs could have been wrapped better. One actually popped through the wrapping and scratch the bottom of the table top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from New Orleans,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a fine table. There is a very small paint bubble on the top, that only someone looking for it would see, and there is a knot in the wood...the knot is a naturally formed blemish, so it is acceptable. It took me maybe 5 minutes to put it together…very simple assembly. It is exactly what we needed for a small wall to hold my father's flag case. Other than the first product showing up damaged, I may have given this review 5 stars. Overstock made good on a quick replacement, so the service gets the extra star.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as printed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate as printed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Hobe Sound, Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the table. One issue I had - in the photo it shows the assembly screws as visible on the outside of the table. They have changed this and the upper screws are no longer visible from the outside. Much better! The lower shelf screws, however, are still visible from the outside. This table would be perfect if they can find a way to hide these. Not noticeable enough for me to reduce the rating from five stars. Another reviewer mentioned that the inside of the cutout section of the table is unfinished and raw wood is visible when looking through the detail. They have changed this as well, and the inside is now finished. Nice improvement! Great quality, consistent finish, easy assembly, very well packaged, quick shipment (received 7 days from order), gorgeous table. Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical. Perhaps a shade darker, but may appear that way because lighting in photo is brighter than lighting in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Frankfort, KY,  Mar 16, 2013

I was truly amazed at this beautiful piece of furniture. It is solid wood and just perfect. It is a very good price for something you would think cost much more. Also it was super easy for my husband to assemble. I would highly recommend this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, fits perfectly in my foyer!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality for price!!!!!
 from St. Charles, MO,  Sep 10, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I wanted something narrow for upstairs hallway. It is perfect. So many compliments. Very rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table looks great and well crafted
 from Gray, TN,  Aug 11, 2012

Love the table. Very solid, heavy wood. Nice finish. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from South Carolina,  Aug 1, 2012

Product was exactly as pictured and very easy to put together. It is perfect for our entryway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mahogany Wood Entry Wall Console Sofa Table
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Jul 23, 2014

Our table arrived quickly, packaged well and undamaged. It was easy to assemble, and looks absolutely beautiful in our living room. The table was a little smaller than I thought it would be although the dimensions were exactly as described. The color is rich and warm. This is a very elegant looking piece of furniture, as well as a very well made and sturdy table. I am so pleased with this purchase and the entire transaction. Great table, great quality, great price. We will shop Overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Table!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

Everyone who has seen this in my home has remarked about how pretty it is. I love it and the style of it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entry Table - nicely made
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

Perfect little table, nice quality. Assembled in 7 minutes. Perfect for our entryway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as substantial as expected
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

This piece is a little small and understated. It also feels light weight. It was easy to assemble--just screw on the legs and lower shelf, taking about 5 minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful little table for a hallway!
 from Central Florida,  May 17, 2014

I looked for a small table or console for over a year to fit the small space next to my front door. This table is perfect. It's solid wood and a real bargain. It looks like a much more expensive piece. I love it! Some assembly is required but very easy to do - took less than 10 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality & value for a foyer.
 from Lake Royale, NC,  Apr 3, 2014

This high quality beautifull table is fabuious in our small and narrow foyer. We use it to place our keys ( in a dsh on the table) and mail, so we can with ease remove our jackets and hang them up. We 'Love' having it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made handsome console table
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 17, 2014

I searched for months to find the right table for my parents when they downsized to a condo. This table was the perfect size to fit into their new small foyer. It looks and feels expensive; an excellent value for the money! It arrived without damage and it only took minutes to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, beautifully crafted
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 15, 2014

Just moved into a new home and needed a small console table for a particular wall. This one really caught my eye online and the reviews were good. Once it arrived, my husband assembled it in less than 5 mins. It is beautiful, solid mahogany wood - Asian-themed carving - just ornate enough without being over the top. I love it and my husband remarked immediately how nice it was and how much he liked it - that holds a lot of weight as he usually doesn't give much feedback, nor opinion!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Columbus Ohio,  Mar 5, 2014

A little pricey for a small table but sturdy and well crafted. It always receives compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2014

Just the perfect little table to complete our Foyer! I was looking for something pretty & not too large to place in our Foyer..... This table looks perfect! Looks More Expensive than the price..... We have a gorgeous chandlier in our Foyer & placed a Gorgeous Mirror above this table... The cut outs make this piece stand out

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from BAltimore,  Jan 15, 2014

We love it! Very easy to put together, and fits very nicely in the hallway spot for which we purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful find
 from boston, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

not cheap looking at all, this table is solid wood and true to color in picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top