Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 398 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice quality, definitely think enough for black out, as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The best insulated-blackout shade I have ever purchased. Keeps out the winter chills and the light. During the day, tie ups look chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 17, 2015

Good quality thick material...love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Well Made
 Mar 14, 2015

I am disappointed with these curtains. The seams are not well done. You can see light through the seams. A shame as the fabric is nice. I will sew them myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 11, 2015

I got the chocolate brown. The color is rich and elegant, the fabric is thick and drapes beautifully. The curtains are effective at blocking light, as expected, and are somewhat insulating. They are not good if you want to adjust them frequently (raise/lower) to increase/decrease the amount of light - it took me some adjusting to get the ties tied at equal lengths and the fabric draped nicely. If your plan is to pick a length and leave it at that, these are a great buy and very nice-looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 7, 2015

Bought for master bath window. Goes great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window curtain
 Mar 6, 2015

Just what I wanted, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Truly works great blocking out the sunshine. Easy to tie up in many different ways. Washable. I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great curtin for my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Feb 23, 2015

Very happy with the color and quality of this shade. The perfect solution to an oddly placed window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought these for our bedroom not really needing the blackout option but wanting to be able to tie them up to let in just the right amount of light. I am also excited to have them this summer when we put the fan in the window and I can just tie them up and still block the light. Simple and easy to put up, nice material, just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They really do provide insulation and black out. The ties are a bit annoying to tie up each day. But you get used to it. I've had. For over 6 months now and they are still doing well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout
 Feb 3, 2015

I purchased two pf these Tie Up Shades. They do blackout the Sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shady
 Feb 3, 2015

The are great curtains. Not only are they functional but also a great accent to perk up a room. They are very easy to hang and tie to your preference of height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 Jan 31, 2015

doesn't completely keep the cold out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two of these for my bedroom windows, in beige. The material is soft and drapes well. It works so much better than our wood blinds at blocking out the morning light! I'm not very good at tying it up properly, so this is what I do: I pull the tied from around the back of the curtain and make a loose tie in the center of the drape. I have side-by-side windows. With two shades tied thusly, the look is balanced and modern. I'm probably breaking a decorating rule by tying them the way I do, but it's quick, simple and tidy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deanna
 Jan 27, 2015

Excellent choice to block sun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for 40" window
 Jan 23, 2015

I like these curtains, nice fabric, well made. However, I wouldn't use them for a 40" window. It gaps on each side. I'd go 36" at the most for complete coverage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shade
 Jan 21, 2015

I have 2 windows in my living room that needed these shades and the color (burgundy) is terrific and the shades do the job during the summer months. Glad I made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 20, 2015

These curtains are very rich looking. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 398 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought