Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 444 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black out blinds
 Sep 21, 2010

I bought one for a window that let too much light in at night. I liked it so much I ordered a second one for the other window. Really blocks out the light and is a nice looking window cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from NC,  Dec 23, 2009

We really needed these curtains for my son's room and the upcoming baby's room because as soon as the sun was up in the morning their rooms were flooded with light. They help SO MUCH! The fabric is kind of weird...like nothing I would have bought had they not been specifically designed to be blackout curtains, but they are a cute style and like I said before, truly functional. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Tie Up Shade
 from Steele, AL,  Oct 14, 2009

I bought a pair of the burgundy tie up shades and they were exactly as I'd hoped. The fabric is fairly heavy and feels very smooth. The ties are a little awkward but workable. They look nice. They were a little more expensive than I'd have liked and there's no way to know their long-term value until after washing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie Up Shade
 from Wilmington, OH,  Sep 14, 2009

Excellent quality. I was very surprised in the material and workmanship. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twdg
 from Lebanon, Ohio,  Feb 26, 2009

I was very pleased with the quality of the product. They arrived on time and I was able to install the shades with no hassel. The feel of the material was silky and the tie ups where just the right length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Shades
 from Colorado,  Jul 19, 2008

A great value, these shades are working well to block out the hot afternoon sun. They also are very good at light blocking for late sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 27, 2015

Took me a few tries to hang them evenly and fold the curtain so the ties were even, but looks great in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are so simple to use, letting up & down, depending on whether I want to block light or allow air into room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for the back door. It serves the purpose. I'm more of a grommet kinda girl. I would /have already recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS!
 Aug 21, 2015

Love the burgundy color. The curtain serves it purpose as to keeping the light out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice shade. Nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping it dark
 Aug 19, 2015

These shades are awesome, when they are lowered they make the bedroom completely dark. I am on call and sometimes work at night so when I come home I like the room to be dark. These work perfectly and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Aug 18, 2015

love the curtains and look and hang very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They do not look very nice tied up. Not quite what I expected. We have altered them and they look better when tied up now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 14, 2015

It does help and keeps the room cool during the summer. Simple look! Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Aug 8, 2015

They are black-out. The tie-up is not an easy conversion, so I purchased 2 of them to use a tie-backs to solve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 Aug 7, 2015

shiny cheap fabric. Not the quality I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like custom
 Aug 4, 2015

these drapes are great quality and hang very nicely. The color is exactly what we ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good and really blacks out the daylight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Jul 29, 2015

Not crazy about the way they get pulled up but I knew that when I bought them. They do insulate and keep heat out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 444 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought