Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality, very happy
 from Three Lakes, WI,  Sep 15, 2013

Chairs are of very good quality. Solid wood in a nice style. They required some assembly. It took my husband about 45 minutes to put the first chair together, but he was down to maybe half of that by the fourth chair. The directions aren't that great, but you should be able to figure it out. Other than that, we are very happy with the quality and value. I've been looking for counter-height chairs for a while, and you can really drop some cash on chairs. These did the trick at a fraction of the price I'd been seeing elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quuality
 Jan 2, 2016

I just mentioned to my son-in-law how happy we were that we purchased these two chairs...they filled in at our kitchen counter where we had two much more expensive mission chairs. But now with four grandchildren we needed two more, and others were from a defunct store. These two new ones were easily assembled and the ones my husband and I chose to sit at for breakfast ...comfortable and not as heavy to move as our others. Would definitely recommend to others...actually just did!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Nov 4, 2015

Bought 6 they are great we really enjoy them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar-height chairs
 Nov 3, 2015

The chairs were easy to put together and they have worked out well. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GM Joey
 Sep 9, 2015

Good quality for the money. Easy assembly, and holding up well so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randy and Nancy
 Aug 29, 2015

Received these stools very quickly; easy to assemble. During assembly, we came across a quite damaged side support. Happily for us, the supplier had included a direct 800 phone number. We were discouraged because we were assembling the stools on a Sunday and, of course, got a voicemail when I called. Left message anyway. By 9:30 on Monday, the supplier had called back, asked about 3 questions to confirm the correct part information, and we had the replacement piece by Thursday! The stools have been great, look nice and are holding up well, despite constant use. .No delay in being able to use, since the damage, while significant, was more cosmetic than functional. VERY satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality.
 Mar 21, 2015

Very good quality for the price. It took a while to put the first stool together. The second was a breeze. Everything was there. Love the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good title
 from Southern California,  Dec 11, 2014

Very sturdy chair. Rich fabric and wood. The assembly was cumbersome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Durham NC,  Dec 1, 2014

The fabric on the seat is much nicer than I expected, but I liked the style and size of the chairs so I ordered them,. It's a textured fabric with a warmer tan taupe color than it looked in the picture. Glad I don't have to change it. The chairs went together well, but both had uneven chair legs, which was easily balanced with a felt chair pad on the short one. Very solid and nicely designed for the price, especially for 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs were a perfect fit
 from Clinton Twp, MI,  Sep 18, 2014

We are in a new home and wanted chairs for the island in the kitchen. We ordered 4 chairs, they fit the island perfectly and the quality of the materials used is excellent. It looks like these chairs will last for quite some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought